Musician Zoro warns Hushpuppi not to set foot in South Eastern Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Musician Zoro warns Hushpuppi not to set foot in South Eastern Nigeria

Some Nigerian Musicians have decided to wage war against Hushpuppi for picking on Phyno and Ice Prince. In a move of 'solidarity', Zoro has warned Hushpuppi not to step foot in the South East as he would "beat and chuk chuk" him. See his tweets after the cut...

58 comments:

Such comments should not be promoted by media.empty and cheap talk.mtchew ndi ara

Mehn, phyno is a king here!! Messing with phyno is messing with the entire east of Nigeria

Zoro is a thug ooo..hushpuppi, you better run ooo.

Kephas said...

this whole hushpuppi vs musicians war is beginning to look as if he paid them to give him some popularity. now hushpuppi's social media account would begin to

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

grow massively because nigerians don't really know how to spot a publicity stunt when they see one. all this is show.

Seriously...

Puppy own too much...

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

lol who's this one

Diz one groundnut don enta da mata, diz hushpuppi of a guy beta watch his back cuz 042 guyz don't mess around...

Dirty hushpuppi everything in this life is not money,calling on people anyway is bad,don't buy market u can not sale finish

Abeg beat bobrisky too

Don't set foot in South East abi The sad fact is there are many successful Nigerians that have never set foot or plan to set foot in South East . Don't think I've ever heard of many big businessmen non politicians like Dangote, Otudeko etc ever in East ... very random I know

Hushdog, ikarirokwa okwu ikotere, u no pass am at all. U hear them? make Dat your useless feet no touch Naija. Ntoor. Anyi ga-ama onye Ike ga-agwu. That hand wey u keep for up, you go bring am down when u touch this country. Goat

Me personally go wire d guy shot on site

Onye kwa???

Gbam, nnam eji ya. Supported. I concur. That hush nkita is an akpa amu..

Adimchinobi said...

ZORO ABEG SHARAP JOOR..What u musicians claim is wanna be gangster, just mechie onu..
thats how olamide was claiming if don baba enter mainland heaven will let loose

jamike daniel said...

I know say by tomorrow dem go don reach 10musicians.even for malay baba fit still collect

Bloody cultist, shut up abeg. Not supporting d hushpuppi guy but wetin dis one dey try form?

Ghost German said...

Hush dey can only hate

MY BROTHER U GUYS SHOULD JUST LIVE THAT WASTE MAN ALONE PLS HE IS DEAD AMONG THE LIVING DONT U GUYS LOOK AT HIM CLOSELY?
HE IS JUST LOOKING FOR WHO WILL TOUCH HIM SO THAT THEY WILL BE SAYING THAT D PERSON KILL HIM
NA FOOL
JUST A LOW LIFE MAN WITH ONE KIDNEY

We know what groundnut is bro but watch what u say

Empty boast ..what is stopping Zorro from flying to Lagos with his so called groundnuts and chuk chuk Hushpuppi..empty Ibo chest beater

On point bro

Ibo again.fuckg low Breanne monkeys looking people

Hush have HIV.

All men wey dey here know their sizes and worth, so any man wey wan yarn dust, make im watch him mouth, cos u no Knw who be who for d forum

NIGERIANS. JOBLESSNESS.

Husspupi na mumu na boys wey started from the street he dey mess with he no even know phyno's crew olamide never talk...ooo na that time streets go show am pepe

Rubbish talk! When illiterates talk u know them. who the F**k is this tout of a zoro who thinks he owns the east? Is this how Biafra will be...

Even Zoro want to trend...talking like a tout...

This is uncalled for....
Sometimes,I think it is better to keep mute when animals like 'puppies'rant.

Andrew said...

Hushpopi has made Nigerians to pour hatred on him too bad

Hushpuppi is my man. Zoro go relax no be only you know what sup.

This hush guy go hear am

See how to browse and download free of charge with glo, 100% with 0.0k sim

The hushpuppi vs nigerian celebrities and the winner is hushpuppi seriously.hes way more famous now.hes really making celebrities replying him look so.stupid.hes really messing with them.i guess his the smarter one at the end of the day.notice artists without a latest song or buzz trying to take advantage and leverage in this beef with thier support for artists invilve should go channel.that wnergy on writting better lyrics on songs . Some one said anither is wearing a fake patek phillipe watch and the person with the fake patek phillipe feels bruised and there is suddenly a pity party online for him seriously i dont get why someone should be angry over someone telling us the truth. seriously

Precious said...

Fuck Zoro. Who know u sef? It's just now I'm knowing u exist and who made phyno untouchable?

hrm paul said...

Shut up ur mout ur a retard 9o percent of our A list nollywood and music stars are from the east animal like u grow sense

hrm paul said...

Chibuzor ur an idiot zoro is a certified nwafor certified esut gangster we 3 major hit thunder fire u enter agbakpa and new heaven ask of zorro

sari said...

Precious your father infact ur mama toto idiot ur father make mistake to fuck ur mothers rotten maggot infested cunt take born u.u no get sense.phyno has 12 major hit single zoro has 4 who know u who no hush faggot puppy

As we all can see that mmm Nigeria is back to be stronger, better and bigger, testimonies are flowing here and there, participants are been paid their 2016 mavros(money). Furthermore the PHING and GHING process is carried out normally without glitches.

You can contact us if you still have pending 2016 mavros in the system for complete guide on how to GH. The 2017 mavro(money) is been paid fully, we the participants are becoming happier Most of you reading this article must have lost money to those copycat schemes that sprout out during the time that our great MMM had some issues last year, those copycat schemes offered nothing other than deceit and finally making away with your funds.

Non of them lasted for more than a month, MMM Nigeria is the only peer to peer donation that keeps their word, they promised paying 2016 money and here they are making the payment. Mmm is the best Mmm Nigeria is ever ready to welcome you back, you mmm account is very save, get instructions on how to GH your 2016 mavro Some of you reading this article are novice in MMM in some cases the person that registered you in MMM (handling mmm for you) is no longer available to help you run your mmm account, in that case you are handicapped, but not to worry running your MMM account is very easy with the necessary guidelines you need, even a grandma can run it swiftly all you need to do is ask, you can chat me up on whatsapp 08078399673 for guidance.

Furthermore as an MMM participant you need to be informed of the latest developments, rules and regulations. Mmm is more strict now than before, know the rules, obey them If your guider is not been responsive or have abandoned you and MMM, simply change that guider, mmm have made a provision for that Click the link below to read how to change your guider

https://goo.gl/HEoLME

For instructions on how to get your 2016 money and up to time updates and guidance on mmm issues Chat me up on whatsapp 08078399673 Or send a mail to olayinkaemmanuel52@gmail.com And also get added to our whatsapp group for updates and informations. If you still have issues of fake pop, block accounts, moratorium, non confirmation of payment Chat me up for same purpose If you have been waiting for mmm to come back fully so as to join, believe you me when i say that this is the right time to join, MMM is back fully Mmm is the only scheme that have stood the test of Time Note that salary can only manage poverty Be wise Create a residual income flow.

To register Click here--- http://nigeria-mmm.net/?i=olayinkaemmanuel52@gmail.com

Or chat me up on whatsapp or on 08078399673 for guidance during and after your course of registration. Most of us who have received some of our 2016 money please kindly and gladly share your testimonies via the comment section. MMM is here to stay Long live MMM.

You said it all...if phyno and ice prince feel hushpuppi is lying best thing to do is show us proof that your Patek is real. Really why patronize fake of other people's product and yet expect others not to do same to you? These musicians are bloody hypocrites. Hush is so on point walahi

Zoro who u be? Abeg Jz comot.....

Zoro u dey form BGT for east go PH go see scores.Mind wat u say on forum..groundnut seller....ode.

That is the zoo mentality, so called zoro is an animal,let him remember such comment will not be welcome in Biafra land.we wait

**************Hahahahahahahaha Hahahahahahahahahahaha... Mba ayam not going to faint

This is really getting childish, what is wrong with these bunch of uncivilised adults? Can they just ignore the Hushpupi of a guy as he's seeking attention. Phyno's response was immature, now Zoro just appears more stupid than them all.

As a matter of fact I like him more now.. hushpopi is my man.. phyno was too childish to have replied him.. where is buhari?

Gq said...

No be cheap talk o..... Did 2 years in enugu and I can testify to the fact that those boys don't play... Well you can or he can try by showing up.....

ESTHER TAIWO said...

Pls who's zoro,never heard of him

Ruggerd you Broda... I no knw where u belong to but u cap well.... again ruggerd u...

All of this musicians are just jealous of hushpuppi's money that's just the fact

Zoro you be obote oh I swear, no dey over reason e don do you, why come dey reason 4 matter here? Groundnut or no Groundnut oil still no reason this kind matter for public. If anything happen to the guy and when dss hold you responsible u go begin cry dey beg no be you. You no know say person fit give am to chop and dem go arrest you. Phyno wey suppose talk like this cordinate u come carry the matter for head na now I believe say you be tout. You too you no dey go lagos? Or any south. You wan make aunty amara wey you peep him pant/nakedness when she dry bath recognise you. Try get good orientation bro. Ezike onto hit man abi onto eastern governor? No dey show yobeling. all man belong nobody be jew

But you have heard of Ifeanyi Ubah, Innoson Group, Ibeto Group,Chicason Group ?? They all have their head quarters in the East

@Precious Fuck you...don't fuck with 042 boys

Phyno na real LORD... He just messed with AYE

Zoro u be real Zero nigga! Just cos ure a killer don't make u smart! ur orientation is poor for real.u dey threaten person life for public forum over some hushpoppa trash talk. How slow is dat?The been silly, nothing personal And Ya'll takin him wayy too serious as he gains his publicity. Zoro u go put Phyno for trouble with this kind careless basket mouth. Everyone innigeria knows wat groundnut is,urefuckin Bozo...A real street dude don't role d way u role,nigur. Hushpuppi winning still cos he got yall talkin about him all day everyday #publicity stunt. If u don't have a fake ass designers wristwatch why then u so workedup over dat shit? It's obvious he's aphyyno fan...plus Hushpoppi don't own anyone any explanations how he rich!bitch ass kc shutdfuck up already! Ask ur self where's buhari, tell EFCC to go investigate Babangida,tinubu n Obansanjo if u haved lever! These d people eating alld money dat belongs to un I! Oknow Tell me ur bros money all clean huh? Huh? Acting all holier than thou n shit! jealous ass mofo! Hushpoppi too smart for yall loosers!

Most artists will boast n lie about what they don't even own n set bad examples for d kids always! #dammy krane cant even explain how's he's flyin on a private jet foc with someone else's hard earned mulla!smfh #fake flashy lifestyle# pinnocio! Hush dem all hushpoppi #truthbitter!

Vheezyanagana said...

No be only Zoro go shoot am... we yakpa wey wan shoot am... south East o! South south o! West o! North o! Hush will be hushed soon, literally. If you like, call Phyno and Zoro names, if you like, make it a tribal shit... there is no tribalism in the street... if you speak our language, you are a brother, if not, you can be hushed. And Hush will be hushed