Meet the US reality star who looks like our own Bimbo Akintola, only she likes to be naked (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 27 June 2017

Meet the US reality star who looks like our own Bimbo Akintola, only she likes to be naked (photos)

Tommie from Love & Hip Hop looks like our very actress Bimbo Akintola, doesn't she? She went to the BET Awards practically naked...

32 comments:

Fine lady. Although she's lost her decency

I'll choose bimbo over her anytime...am in love with that lady, and she doesn't even know...

And sorry she doesn't look like my bimbo

deadly butt

Jossy said...

This one will just be giving guys serious erection.

Well...

Juwency said...

All these Americans celebs belong to a particular group that encourages them to com out nude, and each an everyone of them have a particular day to exhibit their own nakedness, that y its seem that even the good ones that joined them does same a particular day.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

They really look alike.

somaya10 said...

Am stil trying to spot the resemblance sha.... 💀💀💀

Wow so much look alike

Oh yeah she does 😀

they don't look alike.

Yomi said...

how dis one take look like bimbo akintola? her body shape is clearly different from our own bimbo akintola. if she likes to be naked then it her body now, some

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

men like to watch and appreciate the beauty of nature when they see it on a woman's physique.

If it doesn't gore her ox..ba wahala. She will reap what she sow.

sheezee said...

Bimbo ke,abeg our Bimbo fine pass this one.

they dont look alike

Stacy Sun said...

How can this ugly girl look like bimbo

My dear, if I were stacked like that I would be going naked also

I won't on the sit this Lady must have sat on. don't need any pussy juice abeggi.

Dem no luk alike jor......

Our Bimbo is not dis ugly nd classless, haba! Linda

Ahn Ahn Linda Bimbo AKIntola is finer than this fellow na

nigeria newspaper said...

This one na olosho

She also looks like dencia

I don't agree rather she looks like Dencia, for a moment I though it was dencia

Linda I watch Love and Hip-hop ATL and Timmie looks nothing like Bimbo.

but she's a million times prettier than bimbo

MTCHEW

our Binbo is finer ,abeg dont like her

Chris Aimakhu said...