Man U. coach Jose Mourinho’s father, Felix Mourinho dies aged 79 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Man U. coach Jose Mourinho’s father, Felix Mourinho dies aged 79

Jose Manuel Felix Mourinho, father of Man U manager, Jose Mourinho, has died. Felix who made more than 250 appearances as a goalkeeper for Portuguese club, Vitoria Setubal and Belenenses in his career along with one for the national team, died on Sunday June 25th after suffering for sometime from Pneumonia and other illnesses.

Jose Mourinho uploaded an old blurry picture of him as a young boy with his dad on his Instagram page last night. Felix was aged 79, may his soul Rest In Peace.

10 comments:

Who posted this and was careless to leave the name as "Man U" what happened to Manchester United? Linda caution these your appointees please

Sad.....May he rip

Nkechi Monday said...

Rip man

Browse and Download free with Etisalat for Android users

chai pele

Rip

Ogwologwo said...

Take heart Jose my man, he has gone to a better place

Chyke said...

Take heart Jose my man....all is life. We can't be out of here alive.

Adieu Mourinho

XCEPTIONAL COMFY said...

Sorry to the mentor of life

Cyril said...

Who posted this and was careless to leave the name as "Man U" what happened to Manchester United? Linda caution these your appointees please

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

Take heart Jose my man, he has gone to a better place. Take heart Jose my man....all is life. We can't be out of here alive.