Lovely family photos of GEJ's daughter, Faith Sakwe Edwards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Lovely family photos of GEJ's daughter, Faith Sakwe Edwards

Former President Goodluck Jonathan's adopted daughter, Faith Osakwe Edwards pictured with her husband, Prince and their daughter. Faith and her husband got married in a superlative wedding in 2014. More photos after the cut.

19 comments:

looking for penis enlargement? click here now said...

Daughter of a clueless ex-president.

I don't like their look.. Faith and her husband please do some changes biko.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for them.

Good for them
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Ogwologwo said...

With all the money lavished on this orphan and her so called husband they still look like villagers

Babe said...

Dis people ugly

That is a very wicked and hateful thing to say.

Guess u can't buy class

oiza said...

You can't buy class cos they appear simple? You that can afford to be stupid continue!

They worshiped at LFC lokogoma today. Living faith Church. I don't know her but that dress was so lovely on her.

May said...

The man rezembul prince okojie aka mercy Johnsons horseband in the 2nd pic. God they look rough n tumble!

May said...

The man rezembul prince okojie aka mercy Johnsons horseband in the 2nd pic. God they look rough n tumble!

I love their simple life

Like ur father

Adopted daughter. Duh.

She is not his biological daughter.

ANGELA said...

MTSHEW! THATS WHY NIGERIA WILL BE FOREVER BACKWARDS!!!! SO THESE ONES ARE RELEVANT NOW BECAUSE?? 1. THAT HER ADOPTED FATHER USED STOLEN FUNDS TO SPONSOR A LAVISH WEDDING,HONEYMOON AND CHILD DELIVERY ABROAD OR 2. THAT HER ADOPTED MOTHER IS STILL UNDER QUESTIONING FOR THE 5MILLION ILLICIT DOLLARS FOUND IN ONE OF HER NUMEROUS ACCOUNTS ....THIS LOCAL LOOKING BUMPKIN HAS AN EXPENSIVE LOOKING SUV PARKED IN THE BACKGROUND AND PROBABLY TOOK THIS PHOTO IN SOME EXPANSIVE MANSION SHE AND HER FAMILY LIVES IN ALL FUNDED WITH OUR COLLECTIVE SWEAT!!!! ANY TIME FIRS AND LIRS HARASS YOU FOR TAX,ANYTIME YOU PAY AT THE TOLL GATES,ANYTIME YOU BUY FUEL OR KEROSINE,JUST KNOW YOUR MONEY HAS GONE TO FUNDING THESE THUGS!!! WHATS THE DIFFERENCE BTW THESE ONES AND EVANS OR THE CRIMINAL BURNED TO ASHES ON THE STREET COS HE STOLE A CHICKEN??? THE DIFFERENCE IS THESE ONES HAVE ENOUGH MONEY TO BUY SECURITY DETAILS AND HAVE MOBILE POLICEMEN[WHICH YOU PAY FOR BTW] THAT WILL PREVENT ANYONE FROM QUESTIONING THEM!!! KEEP CELEBRATING FRAUD,LOOTING AND THIEVES IN HIGH PLACES WHILE Y'ALL LAVISH IN PENURY WITH NO LIGHT,BAD ROADS,NO WATER!!!! FOOLS