Lizard allegedly comes out from a woman's private parts in Rivers state (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Lizard allegedly comes out from a woman's private parts in Rivers state (Photos)

According to Facebook user, Meshach Jaja who shared the photos, a lizard came out of a woman's privates at Rumuosi Community in Obio/Akpor LGA, Rivers state. See another photo after the cut...

18 comments:

Na Wa ooo
Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollartent.com/?ref=189835

Lizard ko, Agama ni! The woman has had a miscarriage and at that stage the foetus will look like a lizard. They should have taken a close up pic.

Apologist Azolike Nonso Afamefuna said...

I pray this is her deliverance

WTF!!

spiritual something

I don't believe it.

Dupsy B said...

Ewoo ooooooooo Lord have mercy. They have changed the fetus to lizy or what?

OMG

Unbelievable!

Farouk said...

Wonders shall never end

shiaaaaa Jesu what do we call this pipo are very wicked! #Godsaveus

God have mercy! Hmmm wicked people!

BLOODY!

Hm..nawa oo.it cud be her haters anyway or maybe sleeping around for money.you never can tell tho..let's all be careful

Gab-Akin said...

WHAT A GREAT DELIVERANCE

Blood of JESUS!

Fuck you people are stupid even writing a headline like that. It's also called misleading journalism. Did anyone do biology? That's what a foetus looks like at an early stage. No wickedness no spiritual anything idiots it's just nature. Please go to school
-my view-

They? Who are they? Abi na you change am?