Lai Mohammed is left speechless in this interview with Broadcast Journalist Osasu Igbinedion and it's hilarious! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 June 2017

Lai Mohammed is left speechless in this interview with Broadcast Journalist Osasu Igbinedion and it's hilarious!

2019 is just around the corner and more than ever before Nigerians from all sectors, you don't have to like Politics or be in Politics, must feel compelled to hold our leaders accountable. In this episode of The Osasu Show, Lai Mohammed, Minister of Information and Culture is put on the Hot seat. He struggles to explain the achievements of the Buhari administration in the past two years.

67 comments:

Ada bekee said...

So, Lai can be this wordless? Osasu well done Ma!!! LMFAO

Changer Killers said...

Best known for lies an lies thats it all with him

I hate everything this government stands for but i do believe that lai mohamed is a very smart and brilliant dude. He really tried to defend most of the blunders happening in this administration.

Osasu is the best so far, she,s not Alfred of anytine

Imbecile.
The Fool got a face like a wrinkled pussy.

She's so rude and stupid. Go and learn from CNN interviewers. Useless girl. Talking ova d man .learn to be professional while still making a point

I think I give it to Lai Mohammed. He tried; its not easy to defend a government a confused government.

She osnso unprofessional. Her mind is made up against the administration already. She is rude and needs to learn how to be more courteous

Anonymous @7:02 you are the one that is foolish and stupid, she just exposed the truth which sycophants like you won't understand. One cup of garri is still 100naira, compared to 5 cups in Jonathan 's regime, my dear, this government is good for nothing if the poor cannot afford their basic needs again, no matter how praise singers sing the lies of this administration, the truth stands out.

She did a very good job...we need more fearless journalists in the country...

Lai mohammd take a chill pill iin dat same cnn thr r shows dat ask ? People nid to know.you guys have failed.shebi u c osinbajo don dey begin campaign already??? But he will fail u know why bcoz inside this his pastor sheep clothing his a wolf.

How Nigeria plans to improve power sector

This is probably the best interview show by a Nigerian I have watched. Osasu just got herself a regular viewer from now on. Well done!!!

I usually do not comment on posts. But Osasu appeared to come with an intention to mock him and the government. I am not defending the government. This is unprofessional and alarming. There were side comments from her that were really uncalled for and immature. A professional journalist should come with an open mind and hear the other party out. The public should be the jury and not you Osasu.

Stupid man..

Osasu is lousy and rude, to me this is not professional, she's out there to make the man look stupid with her irrelevant questions and know it all attitude.

Yes said...

Anon 07:02... Don't insult people like that... it's a terrible thing to do... if you don't like her style, you are free to speak your mind but you don't have to insult her please.

AMIJEZ said...

Lie lai Mohammed, he's good at lying. Can't wait for the remaining two years of this government to be over. See his curved mouth.

PALCINO D KING said...

Ur level of illiteracy is so alarming that if measures are not taking u mightbend up a book haram member

Lol. Good for Minister of Lies.

See The Moment DammyKrane Was Caught

Prof Prince said...

This babe wants to roast this man. But kudos to Lai for showing that he still beats the devil as the grand patron of all liars

Shut up jor. What have you done?

Hahaha finally Nigerian journalist make una learn. This is what wet must do to our leaders. HOLD THEM ACCOUNTABLE! WELL DONE OSASU. FIRE ON!

Obo said...

He actually did very very good

My assessment of the interview: She's gud & Lai Mohammed @ his old age is stil smart & intelligent, he handled d pressure of questions

U the wise one. Please shut up. Have you watched when amanpor drills the heads of state of various nations?. Stop allowing sentiments cloud your judgment.

So Mr. Lie doesn't know the nature of the president's illness... Which kind contri be dis sef...what a lai!

Go to hell with ur families and friends then burn to ashes. Smelling dead frog 🐸. God punish you.

Kia lia lia Mohammad...... This babe don ..uck your style up....prepare next time...if there will be any

This interviewer no sabi work. Lai good replies.You come to an interview with an open mind not with a biased oneshes rude inded

Emeka Izuogu said...

Because theyve not achieved anything that's why

Keytay Osesi said...

Linda ikeji.....do u understand the meaning of speechless? Pls try read and understand. This was a fantastic interview, all questions answered accordingly with so much confidence. I ll rada say the lady is unprofessional, she interrupted at so many instances. Pls let's not be judgemental rada let's call a spade a spade.Great interview by lai mohamed. Keytay. okosesikeytay@yahoo.com

Kuwait zone guide said...

In as much as she was rude I think she did a good job and the minister should go back and do his homework well

Keytay Osesi said...

Infact,i wud av slapd her n walked out if I were him. She has no respect....is it bccos shez an off spring of igbenedion?

When a snake becomes very greedy and swallow What is bigger than its trunk, d snake dies with d food

Keytay Osesi said...

Pls was it cartoon network u watched urs cos I didn't see anywere he was speechless. Pls watch again before u disgrace urself

Cheap attack.. sensational journalism.. The questions asked sometimes felt like beer parlour questions

Go and watch it first

Go learn to spell "afraid " first.

Think about people insulting your father with the same words you used to insult Lai

She didn't really get well with the interview. Lai was composed and was dishing out figures. She was aggressive and trying to push hard on him. That is not journalism

Haba, Lai was good in the interview. Who paid you Linda to give a false caption

I disagree with the general opinion here. I think Lai eve did a good job considering how Osazu conducted herself. She was rude and completely unprofessional.
She needs to grow up.

Very unprofessional. She needs more training. do people have eyes at all?! Where in this video was he speechless or unable to answer any of her questions even though she was out of order most times. Lai remained on point all through. well done sir

Chi said...

Even in old age, he lies without remorse,he is not even thinking about making heaven,all Becks of money.

Afraid u mean?

As far as am concerned,the heading LAI MOHAMMED WAS SPEECHLESS should be removed abeg. She couldn't hold him on anything and it was more like a baseless accusations and she kept on saying ok oooooo lets move to another topic whenever she see he has facts and figures even without papers in his hands.

Why would d man look stupid if he knows why he's there? I mean thats d minister of information of the Federal republic of Nigéria, if he doesn't 've good info where he works, then who has? I think you guyz got to be serious and stop groping in darkness

Pls stop this ur profesional nonsense, we need inate questions to put government pple on a right path. make una stop all d notice me atitude its p s.

I pity the children of this fool of a minister, that's if the shamelessness doesn't run in their gene.

The same headline instablog9ja quoted. I can't see anywhere he was speechless. All you bloggers confirm your news before posting it

Agbomen said...

I commend ALHAJA Lai Mohammed for his maturity and tact. Osasu needs to brush up on her skills as a journalist, u do not hv to talk over your guests, to prove a stupid point. You can always readdress him by asking your questions again, after his done answering. Poor journalistic skills, shameful.

Osasu You wan kill "lie" mohammed abi lol

Osa said...

@Anonymous 7:51 Who caused the cup of garri to go up? Is it not as a result of the excessive looting and stealing of the PDP government that caused the cup of garri went up?

Sam said...

Osasu is rude. You dont attack an elder like that. All these children of now and days self. Lai Mohammed is almost same age with your grandfather, the Esama of Benin. Pls show some respect to your elders next time. Dont disgrace Benin people. The Binis are known for respect please

She needs to interview Lucky Igbinedion with a similar format so the people
Of Editi state can get answers as to what happened over the 8 years he was governor .

Emeka said...

I did not see anywhere Lai Muhammed struggled oh. In fact, he answered well. Linda this your caption na wah. I understand. You wan sell market. So you come do the caption so that we go read the whole thing. Na your way

He is good

yeye man

He is good

Even though I dislike the man (Lai Mohammed)I think he did so well..I also think the young lady exhibited the highest level of disrespect..and unprofessionalism..you don't talk to elders I'm such a manner

My own is that the subtitling is soooooo wrong. Better not to subtitle at all.

There is nothing like elder in an interview, she had to push hard, lie man did not answer a single question, and one of his responses, I think the President is highly incapacitated

Who dey chop this Osasu girl self? ......just asking

Even though he might have lied but the minister handled all questions skillfully.despite the fact that Nigerian are yet to experience the achievement of this government within the space of two years.