La La Anthony steps out without a bra...and she's all shades of gorgeous | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

La La Anthony steps out without a bra...and she's all shades of gorgeous

You go, La La! See another photo after the cut...

20 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Pretty damsel

Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks

Nice tits

Hot lady.

Hmmmmm New generation

Hiss

Ashley said...

She's wearing a butt lifter. Or whatever it's called.

wehdonma

IRAWO said...

The moral decline of society. I am so disgusted by these cleavage and nipple bearing females. Just completely disgusting. Please is this what God asked women to do. Upon all this fool's nipple showing, it didnt keep a man. sTUPID THING

dupe said...

Your way get as e be o.
If na anonymous now, your caption would be "whose aunty is this?".
God is watching you in 3D

From her interview with Wendy Williams, it's clear she is doing all this for her Ex hubby. Means she hasn't moved on period

Ndi Oku enu

Ndi Oku enu

How much is bra abeg

Is she an agent of darkness, occultist, member of Church of Satan hunting souls for hellfire? what a heartless conscienceless perversed & confused generation. Who can stand before Him on dat day of judgment. Repent Jesus is coming

Moral decadence

It's 'baring'. As in the bare their nipples for all to see

AGB said...

I was just thinking about her earlier today....what a gorgeous woman.

Butt Pad on the Loose...

Aloh Stanley Benjamin said...

I am waiting till the day she steps out unclad...Mtchew

SEXY