Kim Kardashian claims that her daughter wants to name her new puppy 'Baby Jesus' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Kim Kardashian claims that her daughter wants to name her new puppy 'Baby Jesus'

Really Kim? Is that North or Kanye's idea? Kim and Kourtney Kardashian recently bought puppies for their daughters as gifts for their birthdays. While Kourtney's daughter Penelope has named her puppy 'Honey', Kim is claiming that North has suggested some names including 'Baby Jesus'.

38 comments:

historyworld6060 said...

Stupid woman,your time is up.

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

oiza said...

Stupid Kim!

She is looking for sick attention.

Well as Christians we tolerate anything

But Islam, don't try and name your dog Allah. .you know an average Muslim person is a foolish person

That name JESUS is so powerful @Kim.. Don't joke wit it.. Your daughter knows nothing, as a mother you should teach her and tell her she can't make her dog "baby Jesus "

Be guided

Why not try Mohammed & watch your house get burnt down...Silly lost souls...You've even placed your child on a wrong path..Though nothing to naming your maggot Kim but calling your dog Jesus? Well it's up to YOU & Linda..

Oh well.. kim likes to be in the news..

She better remove Jesus from that name.

mtchewwww

Mobolaji Johnson said...

Are the kardashins even christians?

Enter your comment...The end had come,d devil has taken over,lord have mercy,this is blasphemy,this is unpardonable

Amaks said...

Bia Kim ka anakpogi gini if that's a joke don't just try it to name a puppy after your our Lord and Saviour Jesus or else you will put yourself and your family into trouble in God's hands.

Simbiat said...

he killed when he was an armed robber... forgiveness is for sins, he committed multiple crimes. if the government lets him go, other armed robbers and kidnappers would be pointing to evans as a reason why they

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

should also be let go... all the people that are in prison for armed robbery and kidnapping would also have to be let go

This is blasphemy against the name of Jesus Christ
How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

They Need Your Prayer Now!

Kim, don't make me hate you

Long live LIB

Ji wannan 'yar iskar dakikiyar banxa da wofi.Go figure!!!

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

This woman self!

baby girl said...

Kim God gave you second chance and all you can do is to wana name your useless dog after him, this is Why I wanted her kill in that Robbery attack then.

Dem dey craze... dee

haba Linda u should not promote this nahhhh Kim i can say now hv gone mad, is she allows dat imp call her pet dat i rule off d family! God save us all

De' General said...

REPENT or your destruction will come suddenly, u know ur husband has started acting like a mad man already......Pls REPENT

Kim or whatever useless name u go by,repent now or burn in the hottest part of hell.Don't ever mistake gentility for cowardice.

Husband..... Yezus
Son.... Saint
Daughter.... North
Dog.... Baby J
Diagnosis : Insanity

FCJ said...

Some things shouldn't be joked with. Honour the Lord your God with all your might and in things you do.

Emy said...

@Kim & family, we have only one Savior of mankind and all creation, HE is, Jesus Christ, the Son of the Living God. He came to save us all.

Pls Aunt linda send a message across to her never to try it.

Dupsy B said...

And she would name the dog kardashian West. Shm

Thou shall not use the name of thy Lord Inn vain. To be fore warn.....

prince said...

KIM AND FAMILY THAT NAME IS NOT FOR JOKES, YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND HAVE MADE ENOUGH MOCKERY OF THE NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST AND NOW YOU'RE INVOLVING YOUR CHILDREN, YOU CAN'T THE CONSEQUENCES WHEN THE TIME COMES BEWARE AND REPENT NOW BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE

Stephn'ad said...

Oga you are on the wrong story.

Stephn'ad said...

This family with their attention seeking buisness.Why not name the dog after the mother@ Kim or the father @Kenya.Rubbish.

On top of everything else she shouldn't seek the wrath of God o.....

They should name it Baby Mohammed.

she is very stupid for announcing such.

They will soon face the consequences of their actions. Very sick couple. Denigrating the name of Jesus? Why not try baby mohammed Kim/Kanye?

Eeyore said...

I think the outrage is misplaced. Baby Jesus, not Jesus Christ. Hispanics bear Jesus as name. If a pet can be named Rodriguez, why not Jesus? Why not Mohammed? Why not Elmo? What's really in a name to get you guy's blood boiling thus??

That's stupidity of highest order. When the nemesis starts, don't complain. Fools in the name of celebrity

Sweet faced said...

guess 90% of the people here dont have kids, else you would know kids say the weirdest things ever, and it comes from a good place... dont overthink everything mbok, cos Jesus was mentioned ,itaf now go and turn insult on Jesus? Choi, that is just a mother wanting people to see some of the hilarious thing that kids say, not that sje was going to let the Child name the dog baby Jesus> Y'all need a chill pill... Internet warriors calm down.