"It's a sad day for America' - MSNBC responds to Donald Trump's latest insults | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

"It's a sad day for America' - MSNBC responds to Donald Trump's latest insults

This morning, while MSNBC's "Morning Joe" was on the air, President Trump posted a pair of hateful tweets about co-hosts Joe Scarborough and Mika Brzezinski. 

In the tweets Trump said, 'I heard poorly rated @Morning_Joe speaks badly of me (don't watch anymore). 
Then how come low I.Q. Crazy Mika, along with Psycho Joe, came to Mar-a-Lago 3 nights in a row around New Year's Eve, and insisted on joining me. She was bleeding badly from a face-lift. I said no!'.

MSNBC responded with this statement: "It's a sad day for America when the president spends his time bullying, lying and spewing petty personal attacks instead of doing his job."

22 comments:

Too bad

baba said...

Lolsssss

Kayode Odusanya said...

But for real, Trump spends too much time on Twitter. He is the president of the United States for christ sake.

Nollywood Actress, Beverly Naya Looking Sexy in a Red Dress

Of course the man is being childish

Na wa

But that's what majority of Americans wanted, hence,he was voted. Or was the election rigged? Una Neva see psychotic President.

Next!!

Idiots.
U slap me, I slap u back. Y u dey complain na?

lol really sad day

Mzz Bond said...

But for real, Trump spends too much time on Twitter.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

He is the president of the United States for christ sake.

AZN

President of the united social network... Twitter. Where is our own president? We need his dead ass back to this country

soul child said...

Mzz Bond you are living a double life. How come you made the exact same comment as Kayode Odusanya?

Lmao

It serves Mika and Joe well. The dirty couple do dirty piece on Trump everyday on MSNBC.

I like that man Trump...lol

Always Attacking another Country's President, Where is ur own President??? Can He Even Tweet to save his Life? Shame...

Joseph Owo said...

Who cares, he's the president and if not mistaken, he will win again. Just look at Georgia's 6th congressional district election results. Republican still win in a blue collar area after democrats spent $40 million, five times more than what republicans spent. Funny enough Obama won this area twice.

Joseph Owo said...

Who cares, he's the president and if not mistaken, he will win again. Just look at Georgia's 6th congressional district election results. Republican still win in a blue collar area after democrats spent $40 million, five times more than what republicans spent. Funny enough Obama won this area twice.

Linda nobody is as obsessed abt Trump as u. He just yabbed fake news pipu who have been bashing him. U want to die for Trump matter. U gave this topic over 4 diff headlines @ diff times. U don't have oda news to report. Ur hatred for Trump will be ur undoing very soon

LOL Linda I see even most of your followers are beginning to realize your vile hatred and obsession with Trump is reaching a very disturbing and unhealthy level..you are not even American so what is your fixation with them man? Abi you secretly like him ni? That silly woman Mika got what she deserved. Corrupt liberal media elites need to realize that the days of attacking conservative politicians with impunity is over. General Donald J. Trump is in the white house now not George W. Bush, Mitt Romney or Sarah Palin that they could character assassinate without getting hit back. Long live general Trump!