"It was a noble idea until it became a celebrity screenshot and an unverified testimony challenge" Freeze criticize the #Halleujahchallenge | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

"It was a noble idea until it became a celebrity screenshot and an unverified testimony challenge" Freeze criticize the #Halleujahchallenge

OAP, Freeze took to his Instagram page to criticize the popular Instagram midnight prayers tagged #halleujahchallenge which is organized by popular gospel artist, Nathaniel Bassey.

According to him, it was a noble idea that he enjoyed, until it became a celebrity screenshot challenge and an unverified testimony challenge. Read what wrote after the cut.

55 comments:

olaide ejiogu said...

Enter your comment...Daddy freeze and his opinion sha...

Anne K said...

Shut up there freeze, keep condemning while people are testifying to the miracle of God in their lives.

Dis daddy freeze and others against this move are nothing but a wasted generation always against every good things and things of God same with u Linda u shld all keep ur stupid opinion to yourself instead of misleading others into ur foolish view so sure if u are d initiator u won't be saying dis Linda when u started ur self made stuffs no one kick against dis so stay out of the things of God we all know freeze is a frustrated bastard

True!

I tire for Naija mara said...

My first comment here on Linda's blog and i'm not based in Nigeria currently. Daddy freeze should learn to mind his business and his business might be seeking attention and he's doing just that and that makes it more pathetic. Stop giving him cheap publicity abeg

I trust freeze to always cause a stir

APPLELIPX said...

Chei
But he isn't God himself to knw when all this will b happening. Doesn't the burnt church have a pastor that sees or hears??
Freeze rest. Nigerians n d world as a whole play way too much. Dnt put this on Nathaniel

Yoga said...

I feel so sorry for him cos he has no clue and really sounds like an ignorant idiot. Shame!

Shame on you freeze. Don't tempt God

Celebratise are himans

blaze said...

freeze is a confirm capital FOOL,a mutherf****r,b***h a** dog.

This Freeze is threading on dangerous ground o with this his always criticizing the things of God and men of God... He should be careful o

Freeze na person! Not until he tells us he sold his soul to Satan long long time ago. He's pure agent of Satan.

freeze we get it. your a brilliant social commentator and you've made sense quite often. But you gotta pick your battles sir, cause your starting to come off as just an angry jerk. So because he acknowledges miracles he also has to acknowledge fire burning a church. oya na clap for yourself. And how does celebrities being on it diminish it's purpose? nwoke m biko rest... udo

Owa said...

daddy Freeze was a noble man before his brain became frozen and he lost all sense of reasoning

Tomi said...

This man calls himself a man of God,are we sure it's really God or god..Majority of the people seeing his posts are unbelievers, all these is pushing them further away from Christ..he is diminishing Christianity and the non- Christians are happy abt it...you can never see a Muslim talk ill of their religion, we Christians are the greatest critic of our religion..How many souls has he won for Christ,this should be his motive not pushing people away from Christ..I HV never joined in the #halleluyahchallenge but I see it as something good since it requires people praising God...Always quick to judge whatever the children of God do nd not what the people of the world do,and I doubt if he has e huhver appreciated the the good that they do...you wouldn't blame me if I call him an Antichrist cuz that's what I'm beginning to think

Sirmuel said...

Who asked if u are based in Nigeria? Yours is even cheaper! I mean the publicity stunt

Thanks for this comment.

Divapy said...

Uncle Anti-christ

Divapy said...

Daddy Anti-christ

Tomi said...

This man calls himself a man of God,are we sure it's really God or god..Majority of the people seeing his posts are unbelievers, all these is pushing them further away from Christ..he is diminishing Christianity and the non- Christians are happy abt it...you can never see a Muslim talk ill of their religion, we Christians are the greatest critic of our religion..How many souls has he won for Christ,this should be his motive not pushing people away from Christ..I HV never joined in the #halleluyahchallenge but I see it as something good since it requires people praising God...Always quick to judge whatever the children of God do nd not what the people of the world do,and I doubt if he has e huhver appreciated the the good that they do...you wouldn't blame me if I call him an Antichrist cuz that's what I'm beginning to think

Tomi said...

WELL IF HE DISLIKES IT, HE SHOULD KUKUMA GO TO HELL AND CREATE A SPACE FOR AMECHI!!!

identity said...

Please overlook whatever this freeze says. He is not normal. Don't forget his wife mentioned he is mentally imbalanced.
SO this is how you judge an insane person. He ain't normal.

I BLAMED LINDA FOR ALWAYS PICKING EVERY NONSENSE HE POSTED.

When a particular sickness will catch freeze then nandonly then will he need the help of God and pastors and no One will help him...

But Linda, you never spoke of this challenge when 50k people gathered yet you are quick to put this nonsense as news!

kofi said...

Believe me freeze,one day u will be in the news,and everybody will stick their nose into your business....why can't u read about some things and just move past it?...must u have an opinion?..you are lucky I can't remember the word used to describe people who always need attention... U get luck.

For the first time, I agree with @Daddy Freezer

The thing tire me faa

I have not joined though

Read well.. .he is not criticizing

For the first time, he is right

The challenge is now for Yeyebrities to do notice me... And that's a big distraction

Shan Pete said...

Bloody attention seeker. God will answer for himself.

Bebetohsure said...

Freeze = clueless
I just pity his ignorance.
When people like him make negative comments, I increase my praise tempo. #thisGodistoogoodoh#yanana#halleluyah#screaminghalleluyah

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

This freezer self, must always talk, too bad.

Freez is an occultic man nah every body knows

Critic_1776 said...

Freeze Thank you . You make a lot of sense. From all the comments i have read it shows that nigeria still has a long way to go. The black man is carried away with religious gimmicks while other countries continue to develop . The rich gets richer and the lazy youths keep loosing their jobs. Trump was right when he said Africa needs 100 years of colonization.

So it had had to take a hash tag for people and celebrities included to praise God.. Funny how people defend what is not. God is everywhere, u can praise him anywhere,anytime..

Onyii said...

Daddy freez and his mumu opinion sha!!!.always seeking for attention

Onyii said...

Daddy freez and his mumu opinions sha!!!.always seeking for attention

Onyii said...

You are so right. The guy talks too much saying the wrong things at the wrong time. Who cares about his frozen opinion. His brain and Bobrisky's brain are on d same level:smelling. You won't do and you won't allow those that want to do, do. So if celebrities are there nko? Its a free world and you are as free to do anything on your phone as the next person,celebrity or pauper is. Please face your boring OAPing or go take selfie with evans, fake guy,bobrisky senior broda

The devil is a liar. Guys its a love affair, we spend an hour praising God, there is no greater feeling than being in the presence of the Most High. nothing is too small or big for God to do for His children. I was online last night and the church that was burnt WaS prayed for. How did Freeze know all of those were not prayed for? Does he join then challenge?. He should be sooo careful this is not man we are talking about o.I feel the raw power of God anytime I join online.He can talk about man anyhow but when it comes to God, my hand no De.

Yes I feel sorry for Him. People are becoming born again, lives are being changed. He should hold his tongue, my hand no De. Its not too late to repent Freeze. Close your mouth, if there are hypocrites let God handle it. He knows who they are.Don't call Gods Work, unverified because u didn't go to their houses (60,000+ people) to verify. There are doctors reports if they ain't who cares, I have been healed when no one was there in the past, been saved from raw evil when no one knew what was happening, does it mean it didn't happen. Repent, my hand no De.

Wait are u saying so called celebrities can't worhio and praise God? Are u really saying 60,000 plus people gather nightly to view celebrities? Well, if u stand afar u won't even taste of the blessing.come closer and focus on God not anybody else

You can't judge what you have not tasted my friend. Can you? If he soup is sour how can u know if you haven't tasted it yet? Going to church is not tasting it. Knowing Jesus the way u know your best friend is how u taste it. If you haven't tasted or met Him, how can u say He's not real? Not trying to convince u. Just asked a simple question u can answer honestly for yourself. Cheers

Freeze be fooling himself since 20bc. Daddy Agbaya oshi. The real Antichrist! Respect your old age sir. Its cuz pple dont watch u wen u go live. Halleluyah challenge has made history already, go and drink snipper. Ntoi😝

And Uncle Freeze congratulated Aunty Funke Akindele after verifying her testimony abi? The Hand of God is upon every event happening at this hour and every hour.

God bless you jare. People that don't want to enter and yet will not leave the entrance so that other people can enter.

Now am very sure this freeze of a guy needs serious help. Start your own and let people follow you. Quit from condemning other. And plss go and have u brain washed with jik.