Is Khloe Kardashian engaged and pregnant? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Is Khloe Kardashian engaged and pregnant? (photos)

Khloe Kardashian has sparked baby rumours after she posted photos of herself and her boyfriend and described them as Dad and Mom. Then she sparked engagement rumours after she was spotted wearing a diamond ring on her engagement finger as she arrived at her birthday dinner with Tristan yesterday..see that after the cut...

15 comments:

Time will tell

Good for her

Khloe u deserve to be happy jor

Tmz already said she's not o! Madam copy cat.

Jonnek_stores said...

Wow, is that pimple on her face??? πŸ˜•πŸ˜•and I have been in doors close to a week cos I have pimples.. Wow

She should continue sparking

I pray she is

When your sister got pregnant did you tell us your gossip partners, oya leave someone alone

Well maybe you don't have any important thing to do which is why you're indoors. Have a fun life.

Lol. Dey r always sparkin engagement rumors.

She wears this rings almost all d time tho...

Agbomen said...

I love those rings. Shine shine. Beautiful!

The answer is No .... that's the trend here in America used to refer to king and queen

whitefalcon said...

Fake life slay queen. Wan na b girls