"If I say your fake watch is fake, it's like saying your mom is your mom" - Hushpuppi scolds Phyno for not accepting the 'truth' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

"If I say your fake watch is fake, it's like saying your mom is your mom" - Hushpuppi scolds Phyno for not accepting the 'truth'

The drama continues!

82 comments:

Quincy rex said...

This nigga is a fucking pig fuck you !!!

Kayode Odusanya said...

If they keep responding to dude, they are just giving him what he wants. He has money, and he wants fame, that's why he attacked phyno.

Nollywood Actress, Beverly Naya Looking Sexy in a Red Dress

Streetlighter's blogspot said...

Please biko nu, what is Gucci? Is the government after people that doesn't have it?

B. S.!!!...

Vain people

Omg .. this man don craze finish

Gucci and patek ??? Dats all a grown man can boast about ? This is pathetic

you are a big fool hushidiot
You'll soon be arrested for illegal funds idiot may God punish you for attacking hard working Nigerians ... I once have live for you but you aren't someone to look up to with this your stupid acts I think you are allowing your wealth to control you... My brother live a decent life and help the youths start up something for the street if you really rep the street... Stop messing with phyno or we'll come after you.

ijay said...

Whiten your teeth,dirty razz juju money miss road! Malaysian jazz fool! When you die na ur 'main truth' would be told! Dirtiest ratchet Gucci wearing illiterate!

hrm paul said...

Hush pupy thinks he is safe abi Niggaz nevr bum rush am bfor

The devil is working very hard! Smh

Phyno should just ignore this guy

Hush shit jobless guy

Let me enlighten u guys and point something out. Mum is British and Mom is American. Only a person that has pressed laptop so much, automatically replaces Mum for Mom, cause he chats with American clients online day after day. Cheque is British , Check is American. Hush has no American education, Malaysia doesn't spell words like that. This dude is exposing himself.

Hahaha on point

Stupid dirty fool

See his leg like Mr ibu leg. Dirty idiot.

Dis fool just shot himself. The downfall begins now. Smh

Gucci everything 🙌

@Hushpuppi DAT nigga is loaded with dollars no doubts however it seems he is very hungry for fame too as well that's why he keeps attacking celebs to achieve it. Also, I guess his source is unverified and unknown but from the way talks, it better be legit else niggas will burst his bubbles one day. A stitch in time saves nine.

Projects said...

i love Hush puppy.. You are the man

This idiot is delusional,wasted sperm

All this money and you can't whiten your teeth

Amy said...

This guy needs to brush well. His teeth looks quite dirty for a grown man his age. Least I forget, hushdog, I need to hush n shush you now cos those toes of urs are so wide for a "bragado" like you. Fix yourself first n look completely faultless before you dream of attacking someone else. Cos right now, I can only see madness in your eyes. Monkey

If he wears a fake watch hw is that ur business....

Nancy said...

We know Phyno, we know ice Prince, who is he? Stupid noise maker, Gucci is someone's company he is just a buyer.

Nancy said...

We know Phyno, we know ice Prince, who is he? Stupid noise maker, Gucci is someone's company he is just a buyer.

Dat foot though!doesnt look pleasant

Finesteve said...

Nice question from streetlighter's blogshot.what's this Gucci bullshit????

Finesteve said...

Go ahead with your Gucci mehn...and leave Phyno alone. Hope your siblings are Gucci compliant too.

Nancy said...

Abeg go see dentist to change ur teeth to diamonds cos they r rotten

Madam linda, here where i stay in Philadelphia we go new just incase u out of sum great news to post. Enough of all this fake ass, stupid , katz. They aint nobody 4 d media/naija to b happy with.

Nancy said...

lol issorait

Meee said...

See his yellow teeth...I don't judge people by their skin color or religion..I judge people by the color of their teeth..eeewww gay ass momofunker

And so what?

Christian said...

This one wey dress like body wey dem put for laying in state abi na wake keep naim no want us to hear word these days again. Evans tori don dey fade now na huspupi own dey shele.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

No need to waste that 5 milla go and invest it in those youths wey dey find capital and make profit from it.

omoh said...

Enter your comment...such dirty and ugly beast jeeeeeez.

Be like say juju don dey affect d guy brain... dee

This huspuppi is such a PVC Pipe!!!

tfreezo said...

Na 10k dem dey sell ur top for Gucci store oga go die

Bb said...

What bizness is he doing? Where did he get all the dirty money his spending from! Time wil tell

What else do you expect from this kid! he is an immature idiot with unexpected money .

Hush puppi is so right

HUSH MUMU

tsalz said...

Where is bauhari

See im stupid leg for inside slippers. E be like say na the slippers wear am sef.

F8 said...

Just look at how unkempt he is even with all those money. Someone here called him a pig? He really a pig

You guys fighting and defending nigerian celebrities that dont have charity they support.also same artists that encourage politicians and people tgat have stolen nigerian wealth praise singing thier names in thier songs and performing for them at political sponsored campaigns shows etc.hush puppi as never taken a naira directly or indirevtly from any corrupt old squadering politician .its his hustle .na your money him take and if he has bought houses is he obliged to show you? I dont get peeps sef.his self made, him without sin should cast the first stone.you guys should go and get something doing and stop counting other peeps hustle.i dont buy nigerian music or really into them like that i listen to american music they make more lyrical.sense to me.most of these nigerian musicians are overhyped and thier songs lack substance, quality and longevity anywaythey sing garbage here today and gone tomorrow musicand they leave fake lives trying to emulate and copy american artists that are not on thier level and thats why they stay leaving fale lives and wearing fake watches.i dont give a toot about them and hush puppi .infact seriously hush puppi is way better than them in comparisons.

When i say maturity dosent come with age,this is exactly what i mean

And why do Pple believes he can wear fake gucci

#Hushmonkey# not @hushpuppy nigga grow up. Bigg pussy fall on you

See teeth,thunder fall on those abeg

Who's the dumb ass guy?? You are the type we call Obollo. Clueless overgrown baby..

I think naija celebs are one of the poorest celebs in the world. Most of them who haven't been disgraced because of one financial scandal or the other, dbanj had his house sealed by court last year because of debt, wizkid was exposed by Linda Ikeji for posting a rented apartment as his own, some years ago, psquare was thrown out by their landlord, Oge okoye posted stolen dog picture, now phyno and ice prince fake watches, Is it a must to live a fake life just to show off? Dummy krane is still battling with his own

Archive said...

Linda if I don't see my comments on here , will leave this blog. WTF

People give this Hushpuppi guy more relevance than he deserves. Running trips with ash on the streets and popping Moet in the club and posting pictures no be same. Any pure street man who knows this guy from Malay knows he doesn't have the liver to do trips. Hush just wash hand (jazz) press laptop (G ). Most of what he posts are just offline affiliate market ( he posts your brand to attract customers and you pay him through cash or ass fuckery. Hush is not worth so much. I respect his hus turn left though but guy i no Wan burst your tape. Kuala Lumpur never close

Leave Gucci out of it Bc Gucci Na the real thin nigga

Emmy oly said...

glorified clown

royce the artiste said...

nigerians can be fucking annoying and uncivilized what concerns you all with his money,if he was suffering will you help him,if he was homeless will you house him,if he was hungry will you feed him,there is a curse for all you jealous sluggards.

How did you know if you are not also a member. You are exposing urself also.

Ashley said...

I thought he had gold grillz on, until I read the comments, went back to the pictures and realized his teeth are gold not even yellow. He definitely has bad breath.

I love this guy ..Hush all the way

I wonder...

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

Adimchinobi said...

U and who will come after him?

Adimchinobi said...

MTCHEEW.. U DONT AV POINT SO

GERARAHERE!

Boy you will be arrested soon

Kai please Evans needs to be realesed for this guy.....Auofiā

All of you are idiot's,what is u people problem self,allow the young man to eat his money and say the truth,that someone said u wear fake something is that not his own opinion, why all this stupid word's. Zoo country.

when shoe come cost pass house lekki ? Bro, take your shoe cover your head because your brain want to expire . magic

when shoe come cost pass house for lekki ? if so, take that your shoe cover your head on ur gen .

Magic Man said...

when shoe come cost pass house for lekki ? if so, take that your shoe cover your head on ur gen .

Magic Man said...

when shoe come cost pass house for lekki ? if so, take that your shoe cover your head and on ur generator .

Even tho phyno wears fake, is just fake your fake? Mind your fucking business. Upon on the Gucci u have, Gucci never make u ambassador. Ode

True talk Nancy

O boy,this guy ugly die,see his yellow teeth,very unkempt and d mugu get mouth dey throwa talk any how. I pity him shaa.

This Hushpuppi guy is a fool, look at his dirty dentition money miss road

Who do u dis tin? Sorry o!

Kek said...

True talk

Kek said...

True talk

Kek said...

True talk

Kek said...

True talk