‘I wish I could unf*ck some people I f*cked before’ - Huddah Monroe | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

‘I wish I could unf*ck some people I f*cked before’ - Huddah Monroe

Big Brother Africa star and high-flying Kenyan socialite, Huddah Munroe, is having regrets over some people she had sex with in the past.

On her Instagram story, the controversial socialite who recently said she would never marry a Nigerian man due to domestic violence, also shared her excitement that she never got pregnant for any of them because she would have lived with regret for the rest of her life.

Huddah Monroe was among those who participated at the Big Brother Africa 'The Chase' in 2013.

33 comments:

NA WAOH

Mtchewwww

Keep shouting upadan.. When you won't tie your legs and pretend to be a MERMAID

Na everybody you must fuck

Shame

Now, you are here shouting

Na your PONYOR dey suffer am for nothing

Mr 47 said...

Well I know is under no circumstances would I lift my finger on a woman. There are several ways to deal with a woman, cheating and domestic violence is not always the answer.

Idiot!! official idiot!! when your mates like Serena Williams, Chimamanda Adichie and co were busy building their future, you were busy fxxking around!! You want to unfxxk them as if your Vagina is Europa Cup or Champions league. Rubbish. Sometimes girls think they are they ones doing a favour to a guy during sex.......

BarackO'Dre said...

Nah where Ur brain dey wen u dey fuck dem? Olori Of Olosho's

Oloshoism no be work o.
Everyday na so so regret becos u go dey feel like say u be toilet wey anykind man fit come defecate on top as long as say im get Raba.

I will assume you don't have opportunity, sorry.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Is impossible dear, just continue fucking them as they come, till u meet d perfect one that will give u HIV, mummy talk.

I am not on social media anymore I would have replied her. But just help me deliver this to her tell her that me Richard Pedro ( the Nigerian guy) who fucked her in Mombasa Diani at Neptune apartment. That she was saying she will die on top of my dick or commit suicide if I stop fucking her. Tell her please I want to unfuck her and see what will happen again. She can just email me closeded cos man Don get wifey but we can meet and unfuck. Here is my email joanhicks96@gmail.com. sawa mrembo

Ken Obaz said...

Crazy ass bitch! Always presenting herself as a wack asshole.

When you were going bonanza you senses traveled abi

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Close up your legs like a lady, my friend. Women do not sit opening up p*ssies for the world to see even if they are wearing jeans on it.
I don't like to see women sitting like that. Ouch.

Yayyyy its a baby girl! n everyone wld rob powder n come for dedication..then she turns to hudah tht wants to unfuck...ur mama wld definitely want to unbirth..mtchew.

Well, when u do it frm d front hole u are f***ing bt when u do it from d back hole u are unf***ing... So jst go present them ur anus & Unf**k them... Dumb Gal..

SPICEDUDE said...

Hope she is also returning all the money they paid her for being fucked?... dee

Chibyke O. said...

If you don't watch your back, you might still say this again.

99℅ of the time my brother not sometimes. Hypocrites

Agbomen said...

Mm-hmmm. Go wrk on yourself.

All that matters to her in life is fucking.
Lucky girl with a vagina.

U can unfuck dem just call dem back and fuck dem again bitch

hoe

Why not. U can my dear. Just fuck them again, this time, be on top and come on them. Simple!

Hmmmm,brain no dey sef!!!how she manage go d BBA chase??yeye dey smell

Well said bro...

And she still gat the filthy mouth to say rubbish...

Forget your past and start controlling yourself from this moment or you will regret more in future.u have ducked them already u can't reverse it. Fairqueen says so.