Hushpuppi shades Ice prince & Phyno, insinuates they wear fake designer wristwatches | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Hushpuppi shades Ice prince & Phyno, insinuates they wear fake designer wristwatches

Hushpuppi today threw shade at singers Ice Prince and Phyno by insinuating that they wear fake wristwatches but complain about people buying pirated copies of their music. See what he wrote on Snapchat after the cut.

76 comments:

AMIJEZ said...

Na who real which watches EPP?

This guy is plain silly Davido son finish u now Ur mumu Don carry u go phyno side

This guy is plain silly Davido don finish u now Ur mumu Don carry u go phyno side

At least we all knw what phyno and ice prince does for a living on like you hushpuppi ko hushdogge ni...

Bros dey your lane while they maintain theirs haba

Opeyemi said...

Haba, why you gon'be like that??

Very soon u will regret ur public show of ill gotten wealth. In ur time alone heating up in a cell some whr u will ask urself questions... "Why was I so foolish" wud be d recurrent one.

whatz his own?... dee

Aka amago owe ya

Bia this Ewu Gambia don't even insult phyno

Iamjulee said...

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚dis guy likes trouble

This money you see /get is only for the world cos it will surely end.

Attention seeker

What does this riff raff actually do for a living?? Linda...i seriuosly think you should stop promoting mediocrity on your blog

Hushpuppi pls, Biko, ejo..... Leave my phyno outta this. He stays on his lane and minds his business. Whoever made u ambassador for patek philippeπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’
ChikkyπŸ’ž

Idiot.
At least their means of livelihood is visible u Dumb Fuck.

Amy said...

This guy is just too foolish. What's with you and this show of wealth? How are we even sure your source of wealth isn't fake.

Larry said...

Chai. This is Deep

Just negodi, ewu Ohia

Good for him.

Hushpuppi πŸ™Œ

This broke my hrt...the shit is deep ASF

Bigoted fool. Linda is luring you up on her blog to make you relevant and useful. Fat puff puff. EFCC and NDLEA is coming for you soon. Abi ofia. Bigoted fagot like you.

Another Evans is here again .plsssssss Mr billonier wear ur onw and don't Look at others.

Dan said...

Chai

Another Evans is here again .plsssssss Mr billonier wear ur onw and don't Look at others.

Mr original Ewu mpama

Pls WHAT DOES THIS PUPPY DO?

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Ewu original, negodi ka odi ka ihe esere na akwukwo,if they keep u and phyno who do u fink is the best .Anu mpama siri GI nsi nsi si ebe a puo.Ezi ohia

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Minutes talk.

Stop doing advert for Gucci, and HW much re they paying u for d advert MUMU

When an empty drum is seeking relevance...there's no other value to this guy than material things which any idiot with misplaced priorities can afford. Pls let's stop celebrating mediocrity in social media biko

Abeg, what does this guy do for a living? Until we know, he should please just find a corner to perch in!

Hey! Hush puppy. Shut up baby dog.

Who is this guy? Is he a drug-dealer, fraudster or ritualist..?? What is his profession?

Hrm paul said...

So this pupy fat chum for him mind him don grow balls to be taken shots at phyno and zami fuck u hush dog fatso

Hahahaha... No be small thing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

JAO said...

Swear u never wore fake in your life?
#Arindin. You better stay humble,no one knows tomorrow. #eventomorrownoknowtomorrow.

Tracylatino said...

@hush-i 'll send Efcc and NDLEA to you.becos the last tym I check I don't know what you do for a livin.How dare you open your mouth to talk about ice prince and phyno.Any way I don't blame you.u neverknew u will ever wear designers it's like a dream come true in your life. I saw d bill u posted d other tym about spending almost 3mill.thats whn i know u re a dumbass' instead of you to support less priveledge.i bet u the day you will die"you 're not gonna go with any designers. So u better change your ways!!!

Mad boy

Follolish words.... EFCC will travel to Malay to arrest him abi

He services a very wealthy male foreigner in bed who doesn't want people to in he sleeps with men. The guy gives hushpuppy lots of cash, that's why he can boldy show off. Thank me later.

Dis puppy guy, ur wahala is becoming too much.

Ur papa dog..if I catch you fagot

my health with funmi aluyi said...

This guy should go and sit down joor am beginning to see this guy like the song Kendrick Lamar sang recently which say: bitch be humble, sit down, be humble, sit down because he is just writing us a story of how he was once poor and how he was treated. Sorry Hushpuppi read my lip only hungry dog bark.

VT said...

Husspuppi money took him 2 attend BET award,he wore expensive clothe...lokin expensive,he took pictures with some celebrity,one of d celebrity ask 4 his name n he said hushpuppi...then dis celebrity went to google d name Jst 2 know about him....n there's nothing to positive 2 read abt him. ... He was disappointed n wished he neva know him or snap picture with him... Dis celebrity never uploaded any of d pics on his social media platforms... So embarrassing,deleted them....AM JUST imagine LOL...Hushpuppi plss.. Stop embarrassing ur self. XPECT MORE FROM ME

VT said...

Husspuppi money took him 2 attend BET award,he wore expensive clothe...lokin expensive,he took pictures with some celebrity,one of d celebrity ask 4 his name n he said hushpuppi...then dis celebrity went to google d name Jst 2 know about him....n there's nothing to positive 2 read abt him. ... He was disappointed n wished he neva know him or snap picture with him... Dis celebrity never uploaded any of d pics on his social media platforms... So embarrassing,deleted them....AM JUST imagine LOL...Hushpuppi plss.. Stop embarrassing ur self. XPECT MORE FROM ME

VT said...

mxt4real said...

Hush he goat, who u epp

Johnpaul Onwueme said...

That is their own cup of tea, it do not concern me.
Let us talk about real business that will earn you more money when you join it.

Blogincomes offers a very profitable referral program which is designed to help you make more money.
Click here http://referral.blogincomes.com/ to join the program and start making cool cash.

Johnpaul Onwueme said...

That is their own cup of tea, it do not concern me.
Let us talk about real business that will earn you more money when you join it.

Blogincomes offers a very profitable referral program which is designed to help you make more money.
Click here http://referral.blogincomes.com/ to join the program and start making cool cash.

If the link is not click able, you copy it and paste in your browser.

my health with funmi aluyi said...

He is really a puppy, he is not a real dog yet, he is still growing that why he doesn't roll like real men because he is still a puppy drinking milk for survival

naijaboy said...

this PUPPY guy na original MONGREL. BECAUSE YOU DEY WEAR COLLAR NO MAKE YOU A GOOD PEDIGREE....ANUFIA

SEE THIS GAY WEY DEY WEAR BABY PAMPERS GET MOUTH DEY TALK ? YOUR ANUS WEY THOSE ARAB MEN DON FUCK TIRE DEY PAY YOU AND U NO HIDE UR FACE ????? I KNOW YOU TOO WELL OHH, ONE MORE WORD ABOUT PHYNO I WILL EXPOSE YOU... IM SURE YOU KNOW ME TRUST ME JUST ONE MORE WORD

This guy na compound fool seriously, no car, no house just clothes and watches, nkita lacha kwa gi anya idiot

Rejoice Okorienta said...

Abeg let them wear, the ones they can afford.

Johnpaul Onwueme said...

I love every thing about making money online, affiliate marketing is one of the best ways to make money online., check outthe four best affiliate programs which will make you more money

Quick & Easy.
Impress your clients with a customized and professional looking invoices that take only seconds to create.

Visit Www.acuteinvoice. com

This guy is a male prostitute to rich men, who buys him designer stuff i met him once in an elevator in dubai he is a gigolo

For this reason i promise Gucci will lose customers! U are more of a distroyer than a promoter!!

with this shits that you are saying i promise Guccci will lose customers worldwide! You are more of a distroyer than a promoter!

Sad2unez said...

You guys just gave him what he wanted #Attention
I never heard of this guy till he started insulting our artist
That's his selling point abeg make us free.He is looking for some cheap media time