'How did you make your money? I will raise a petition against you'- Kcee comes for Hushpuppi, asks EFCC to pay attention to him...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

'How did you make your money? I will raise a petition against you'- Kcee comes for Hushpuppi, asks EFCC to pay attention to him...lol

Ghen ghen! Now this is getting interesting. This afternoon, Phyno went in hard on flamboyant Nigerian, Hushpuppi who called him out yesterday for wearing a fake wristwatch. Phyno in his response called Hushpuppi a 'cow' who wants to be relevant.

Now, Kcee has jumped in defence of his fellow musician saying;

'We want to know your source of income since you now have the nerves to come on social media and call out a brand. Who is your father, are you a taxable Nigerian.' Read his piece after the cut.. Dear Hushpuppi, We are musicians not paupers. Who exactly do you think you are to open your mouth and insult a musician that sweats day and night in the studio? You have no credibility, no known source of income and yet you come on social media to attack hard working Nigerian musicians with traceable wealth. Let's face it, I think we've had enough of this nonsense and disrespect from you. Really, What do you do for a living, what is your talent, how did you make your money, what brand do you represent? I will take it upon myself to raise a petition against you. We want to know your source of income since you now have the nerves to come on social media and call out a brand. Who is your father, are you a taxable Nigerian. We need to start asking questions and the EFCC @officialefcc needs to start paying more 'Attention To detail'.

40 comments:

Don't go and use your hand and put E-money in trouble bruh.
He might have to answer same questions u know?

GOOD...

Ride on..that hush whatever insult my Phyno..idiattttt

lol oya let me cross leg and watch in 3d

About time Nigerians speak up! EFCC abeg add bobrisky join ohhhh

tsalz said...

Niger sha.. Na only on social media we sebi fight.

really why would someone whose source of income is not even known call out hardworking artists for wearing fake brands. what effrontery, hush puppy please take several seats.

want to read fun facts visit

tsalz said...

Lol..

Lol. I'm enjoying this

Kcee biko ask him oooooo he sold his kidney in Malaysia.

Bamidele said...

Hushpuppi is gonna come for Kcee too.. This Hushpuppi guy sef.

KCee you want to put E-money into trouble abi... Well lets watch.

Lily Ambrose said...

Hahaha

Kcee for the first time I support you in this, true talk

Emoney is a don in clearing and forwarding .. go to apapa and mention e-money then u will see old rich bosses dat calls him boss .. he only used 5 star to be popular

If u dont know Emoney,ask well,go to tincan irland nd ask who is Emoney den u will c his boys far bigger dan ur hushpuppy dog,nd kc is right,EFCC should start doing their work nd stop witchunting

#Efccinvestigatehushpuppi. Yes, it is time for EFCC to visit that fool called Hushdog.

If it was his kidney he sold he must have spent all the money, the guy must be pushing coke.

Please you are musician use what you have to destroy him . At least you can title a song hush

E money hav traceable business guys he is into everything and he get mouth he dine with tinubu omo he is a jagaban hushpupi is a baby to him na

F8 said...

Hush should just HUSH!!! We don't like troublemakers

TBH

I hate when Nigerians going to grow up he does not cursed or abused Phyno Kcee that talking his junior brother E-money or whatever they called him his money not clean tho his now clearing and forwarding? No be drug dealer

Oya we dey wait for efcc to act abi na their chief whistle blower wash puppy be?... dee

Mr kcee please keep.quiet lets hear word abeg.you and your brother i question your wealth as well .what dies emoney do tohave such wealth and dont tell me music.we all know that a lot of people are going into music to cover up the real source of thier wealth.i dont trust tge source of you and emoneys wealth.seriously it seems like a political front money from a politician seriously.i dont respect political stolen wealth thats the problem of nigeria political corruption and thier accessories today and artist affiliations with politicians are mostly based on that seriously.hush puppi as nothing tondo with all that .he went to his malaysia to struggle to make his self made money na

Kcee please parkwell don't expose yourself oo
Don't be hunter become hunted.
Be careful Hushpuppi is a legitimate billionaire

lol hushpuppi or hushdog, tell must you go online spreading the news that your fellow man wore a fake wristwatch, guy you are stupidly foolish

People give this Hushpuppi guy more relevance than he deserves. Running trips with ash on the streets and popping Moet in the club and posting pictures no be same. Any pure street man who knows this guy from Malay knows he doesn't have the liver to do trips. Hush just wash hand (jazz) press laptop (G ). Most of what he posts are just offline affiliate market ( he posts your brand to attract customers and you pay him through cash or ass fuckery. Hush is not worth so much. I respect his hus turn left though but guy i no Wan burst your tape. Kuala Lumpur never close

lol hushpuppi or hushdog, tell must you go online spreading the news that your fellow man wore a fake wristwatch, guy you are stupidly foolish

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Gehgehgeh!lol

All of you should see me tomorrow for settlement

You Nigerians for Nigeria are very funny ... This guy na coded DRUG LORD for malay na .. No be their lists Malaysia govt. don release so ... Him name don enter Feds database .. Na just jeko jeko police dey arrest am before but now if him name be HUSH BULLDOG make he enter malay again ... Stupid boy ..

Direct drug shipments funder ... He's smart sha .. he waved his success through third party drug dealers instead of him directly .. Greedy ibo man go wan deal directly .. He's smart but predominantly dumb by bringing his name out these way .. Shud have code am well .. EFCC won't find shit on me as they can't charge him for offence he didnt commit on Nigeria soil .. And if u search him lapi na waste cause him don leave online scam 4yrs ago to fund and recruits third party drug dealers ... Pablo style.

Ur English though.... Stop with this E-money of a thing and get a life

What's this one saying... Go back to schl ogamadam.

I hear u. This is a pure case of ADS

I hear, na only him dey do clearing and forwarding

Lol.

No worry. In dey deceive nobody.

WTF.. E mone? Trouble?.. Lai lai.. E be like say you no sabi person.. Who hushpuppi be.. E money to fuck him up with everything.. Doggy style sef

Oluwadusi Segun said...

Walahi. All of you can say Buhaha... All I wanted is hushpuppy to bless me Biko. My email no fasegz@gmail.com