Graphic: Three friends die after the car they were riding in crashes under a trailer along Kaduna-Abuja expressway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Graphic: Three friends die after the car they were riding in crashes under a trailer along Kaduna-Abuja expressway

Three friends have lost their lives after the Peugeot car they were riding in crashed under a trailer along the Kaduna-Abuja expressway Wednesday June 28th. Eyewitnesses say the Peugeot car reportedly lost control while driving and crashed under the trailer. The remains of the accident victims have been deposited at the morgue. See graphic photos from the scene of the accident after the cut...

18 comments:

Which one is P.I.P again

Honestly it's really sad.however FRSC needs to look into these young northern boys who start driving at a very young age..most of them do not have driving licence.I live in kaduna and i c how careless they drive without a care in d world.I blame there parents who give them d cars.

Rip

Kaduna-Abuja express way don chop people.May their soul RIP.

Babe said...

Drugs

blunt ANGEL said...

LOL!!! Aboki dem...which one is PIP?? !!!! Abeg,being in the same country with these Negroes is a shame!! Illiterate lot....thats the way that expired cargo supposedly addressed the nation in Hausa!

Rip

It is well, may God console d families. Rip. Being with God is d Paramount cos we never can tell when death comes

Rip to d young lads.

Careless driving is nt determined by age

This happened on monday a day after sallah and not on Wednesday Linda. The boys are from suleja and we're headed for gurara water falls. They live across my street

NA WAOH!

Farouk said...

Nawa oo

SO SAD

Kai, u jst said my mind,tnnk u

Contact Interior Galazor on fb for ur blinds,curtain,cabinets nd wardrobe