Graphic photos: Notorious cult group, Badoo strikes again, kills family of 5 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Graphic photos: Notorious cult group, Badoo strikes again, kills family of 5

Notorious cult group, Badoo, have struck again in Ikorodu, this time killing a family of five. According to reports, the attack happened at Ayelala, Olopomeji, back of MRS filling station (formerly Kadesh filling station) close to the Army Barracks, Odogunyan, Ikorodu, yesterday June 27th.

Members of the murdered family are from Igede, Benue State but they reside in Odogunyan, Ikorodu. Four of the Five Family members were found dead, while the last born was still alive when people found the other corpses and was been rushed to the hospital where he reportedly died.

Photo credit: Dah Vis

34 comments:

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Omg, what level of wickedness is this?

BOSS J said...

What a world.

OMG!!
I'm sick 2 my stomach n tired of this Badoo shit.
It is equally disgusting n sickening to almost confirm that these Ritualist are getting some form of protection from some 'ogas on top', probably y they have eluded capture all this while.
Lord come down.

Well the community allowed this nonsense.......

Ambode what re u doing about this menace happening in ikorodu is it until dey all die b4 u take actions. These re ppl's family for crying out loud. This is how boko haram started... from silent killing in jos with daga n some other areas, dey later upgraded to bomb started calling dem selves boko haram. Don't be surprised these ppl are hausa ppl.. dey just gave them selves badoo. The boy dat was caught d other day is an hausa boy. Pls Ambode ikorudu ppl needs excess security now.

YORUBA PLEASE YOU GUYS SHOULD DESIST FROM RITUAL KILLING O!

Yomi said...

what is wrong with the police in ikorodu? have they become so weak that they cannot go after a bunch of thugs? the police are so concerned about chasing and obtaining yahoo-yahoo

click here now for penis enlargement

boys that they have forgotten that their primary responsibility is to protect the citizenry of ikorodu?

Wich kind coutry be dis?...

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Omg?! Pls Lagos state govt shld do something about this, this is getting too much.may their soul rip.

Olowogbogboro please expose this deadly people

what is all this for God sake now killing human beings like animals O God, it's high time police move in that community with reinforcment please enough of people dying like this only doing election before our leaders will remember those people over there , this so bad and unacceptable

Shame to our leaders, shame to the I.g especially.

But why do they kill all the family? that's so callous and heartless. I hope they are caught soon. This is disheartening.

Pumpkin

Toy baby said...

What!!!! Are these people called badoo a spirit dat they've not been arrested since?

The residents and Indigenes of this place called ikorodu should get themselves a shot gun.you can't live with a nightmare next door and don't get yourselves armed.if you trespass my hubby and i''s property, we shoot ur brains off.I trust oyibo people.take laws into ur hands if the govt has turned blind eyes on you guys..

I don't understand? Isn't it high time that federal security services intervened? These people have been killing whole families. What is happening? Everyone is busy giving themselves headache over Biafra and Buhari sickness, meanwhile wetin concern common man for Ikorodu with all those issues?

It will not be well with you and your useless generations... heartless Swines...

chris77 said...

The same crime being repeated at the same community over and over again! And the I.G of police has still not resigned. If u cant apprehend d criminals leave d job for someone else to try. For the first time in my life I begin to loose hope in this country. We just don't know how to get things right, especially d government.

The real wickedness lies In the hands of the Govt. saddled with the responsibility of security of lives and properties...Nigeria is a zoo..u r all animals for accepting to live like this

A Zoo....not a country

Break the teeth of these fierce Baddo boys and their sponsors, O God.
let them disappear like water draining away; let them be crushed like weeds on a path; let them be like snails that dissolve into slime; let them be like a baby born dead that never sees the light. Oh God of Elijah before Baddo boys and their sponsors know it, let them be cut down like weeds; in your fierce anger Lord, blow Baddo boys and their sponsors away, wipe them away from the surface of the earth. Enough of the blood shed Baddo boys, your time is up. Arise oh Lord and come to our rescue in Ikorodu.

Amen. May the Lord visit them with judgement of fire and thunder in Jesus name. Amen.

OPC sure you are not sleeping ?

Badoo are human like tiny creatures that live underground in the south western part af Nigeria. They kill human beings as part of their rituals. They are very primitive hence their weapons of choice which is stones. People they kill usually look shocked at their tininess.

Abba kiyari where r u?ikorodu ppl need u

So, since d govt are wicked, we should be killing ourselves? We should not b peaceful? ...and even if we want 2kill we should kill ourselves and not the govt.

This country is so useless. .. with useless n greedy govts who re after the money in d country. Tell me what I.G is still doing on dat seat if he n his crew cannot fish out these baddo groups... y is d country do disorganized. It's only to collect money from d transporters that police re very fast about. N to be looking for neat guys to them na yahoo just to collect money from dem. See how lives re bring wasted in ikorodu... am in tears

A country where the state commissioner Of police is absence minded of the critical security issues,Rather, he decided to travel out of the country and attended a lavish wedding of his daughter in an organized country (USA) rubbish.

Dis must be de hand work of de obas secrifice

nawa

This unbelievable and complete wickedness, this evil group has returned Ikorodu to the state of nature and the law enforcement agents have long gone asleep, for how long do we allowed evil enterprise in our society to continue diminishing human live, the perpetrator of this dastardly act must be brought to full wrath of the law, who knows next!