"Go fix your eyebrows and fat lips" Bobrisky slams Instagram user who insulted him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

"Go fix your eyebrows and fat lips" Bobrisky slams Instagram user who insulted him

Bobrisky is on a roll this morning. He has been dragging his haters in the comment section. Not done, he uploaded a photo of one of them and insulted the heck out of her. He wrote;
"Firstly u idiot don't worth uploading u on my page. But i uploaded u intentionally for some of ur family member to see how stupid and foolish u are.
U are insulting me pls have u look at d Mirrow to see how ugly u look ? No I'm sure u haven't. So am giving u an assignments now dear, go watch YouTube how to draw a perfect eye brows and fix ur fat lips den u can come face d baddest. Cos ur brows is annoying dis one is crossing each other like cross country motors park I don't understand."

57 comments:

What is the essence of this nonsense post?. Is it that u support bobrisky or what. You better start standing up for women. Promoting gay all the time. Nonsense

She's beautiful my dear.

Lol 😁

Bobrisky thanks for showing us how beautiful she is. Every child will call her mum not you that looks like a masquerade and kids will have nightmares just seeing your pictures

People have time Sha

Lol what an idiot. Fat lips?? Black people are known for big lips. Not only is he a confused lazy man. He's also suffering slavery too.

Smelly bob

This one is funny. Fat lips, lol

Bunny said...

Why is Bobrisky news worthy Linda? What is he promoting? Everything isn't news please

😂😂😂

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Silly boy.

Make e try fix im grammar first. Even with the eyebrows the babe fine pass am

Uzoma said...

Bobrisky again????? I just tire ooo

Unbelievable! Male Teacher Caught Peeping Through A Female Bathroom Window

Lilian said...

when a guy finally decides he wants to start taking it in the ass, they will form male babie to decieve una, rodrisky sef dey follow insult women, chai, make him carry that him mouth wey be like goat yanch come near me, he go run from Nigeria.

Save for the suspect eyebrows, the lady looks far better (nice unbleached skin tone) than something a stray dog vomited - Bobrisky.

Icah Banjarmasin said...

Hi Linda..how are you my friend..? keep in touch.

Princess Jewel said...

lol...I love you B

HEY BOBRISKY IF YOU LOOK A QUARTER OF AN INCH AS PRETTY AS THIS REAL LADY, NAIJA WOULDA BEEN A WHOLE PROUD OF YOU!! Good luck on ur butt lift!

Bobrisky go and fix your grammer geezEnter your comment...

Bobrisky is obviously jobless. He needs to enroll in an English Language class before seeking cheap publicity. He is annoyingly disgusting.

Mehn!!! This guy is something else...lwkmd...

�� �� Bobrisky recieve sence IJN. AMEN. The cross country gat me ��������

Lol! But,that girl ugly no be small . See lips like ponyor , sorry, pomo.

With all the money he claims to have he doesn't have sense..sad. I get a brain freeze anytime I try to comprehend wat he types. Got to school Bob! Smh.

Excuse me,she is not ugly if u don't mind,i even prefer her to u.

y cany this boy/girl called booboorisky come n employ me to be his english teacher?

TheRealAkon said...

Na wa for Bobrisky's grammar.

FOOLISH BOB..She's got natural full lips.. Kylie fills hers just to look that way..he should berra not be feeling funky...looking like a freaking ghost with so many filters...dont use filter lets see ur real face..damn fool

Hahahahahahahahaha! That's why I like to stay in my lane, I abuse and yap people in my head/mind and move on, when you do it openly on social media, you expose yourself to insults. But hey, social media won't be fun if everyone were like me. BTW, Bobrisky needs an education, gosh!!!

LOL
bobri onye nzuzu

All these wannabe celebrities that don't even know how to speak or write well. With all the money he claims he has, can he not get a proper English education? His punctuation, spelling, use of tenses and sentence construction scares me. He doesn't even know plural and singular terms. Na wa oh...

Sheila said...

That's why I like to stay in my lane, I abuse and yap people in my head/mind and move on, when you do it openly on social media, you expose yourself to insults.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

But hey, social media won't be fun if everyone were like me. BTW, Bobrisky needs an education, gosh! let bobrisky dont use filter lets see ur real face.

This babe fine one million times better than bobby risky abi what does that HeWoman calls himself again. Yeye somebody.

Vic said...

Lol@cross country motor park.... LMAO.I must confess reading this post felt like a disturbing screeching noise hurting my ears so bad due to manslaughter and relentless stabbing of Mrs. English.

Rotl

There's nothing wrong with her...she's beautiful... This isn't a filtered pic...let this idiot Bob upload a pic without filter and let's compare...those are naturally thick lips that even Kylie Jenner will be envious of....

I think Bobrisky pays Linda to publish his stories. That's the only explanation to why she always publish all the stuffs that guy does.

lmaoooo but Brobrisky has bad mouth sha, kai. Brobrisky sorry to disappoint you the girl is more prettier than u, u should go and fix your grammar mbok it is terrible and can cause volcanic eruption

Oga Samuel who ask you question??? telecoms manager...will you keep kuwayet..radarada

Bobrisky, please "fix" your English first... Very bad

Abeg make una find DENRELE make he come warn him pikin bobrisky or whatever d idiot calls himself, cos he go soon collect acid for face to shut him d hell up. Even if DENRELE doesn't know him physically, am sure he's this idiots role model.

Linda you jst dey see the post since wey I alert u. Everyone here has the same view abt d lady in his comment section as well. They said she looks way better dan him. He is jst a kid in a grown body period

typing a comment.........

Don Carlos and Gold said...

Actually - YES. She is beautiful and for the fool, bobdicksucker's information, MANY pay lots of money to get full lips. Na only the nyash enlargement you know? Dunce.

Aha! I see why Linda likes Bobrisky - they write alike! #NoVexLinda

Bobrisky has finally gone mad...I try so hard to read his posts, he should just stop embarrassing himself already. Illiterate, wetin happen? No matter how hard you try, you can never be as beautiful as the beauty you posted. Mumu MAN

na play you dey oh bobrisky,see ur goat n dog leg,nah to beat u faint

Aunty Linda, why are u always posting this boys bobstupid for us to see? Is he licking ur plate?

Shiela you are just a born criminal! This is plagiarism at its peak! How do you just copy and paste someone else's comment, can you not be original??? Mehn I'm weak to my bones!!! Linda take note!

The lady is a true African Beauty. Will Prolly troll her.

Leave Bobrisky! He's only expressing himself.
Homophobia doesn't help anyone
What have you done about all the other sins in this world that you select him out as a sinner?
Ok go ahead and cast some more stones ..

Linda you keep making his guy sound relevant.
I dont blame him i blame foolish people that follow or comment on his post