"Girlfriends shouldn't cost anything other than love"- Reno Omokiri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 June 2017

"Girlfriends shouldn't cost anything other than love"- Reno Omokiri

As Reno Omokiri shared on his twitter page...

26 comments:

amblessed said...

Well said

Correct

Need help with your essay, coursework or dissertation?? Get help from UK trained experts

If your routinely demand sex then he is a pervert and not a boyfriend , mr know it all.And i honestly hope guys know it Can go both ways for sex is not love Just as money is not love .

True Talk, no be lie

Rubbish as usual.

Nextttt.

noel said...

This guy has nothing to say. joblessness don become disease.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚yes oooo Reno I concor oya nw let go der naa soo πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

Very true

Reno .... You are just soooo correct. I am a woman a Yoruba one at that... Growing up I just could not understand girls asking men or boyfriends for money and stuff... Why...
It's cheap, demeaning, they are like prostitutes.
I never did and if I didn't have much I learnt contentment with what I was provided by my father and mother.
However, Reno I think you need to do an article for men because if they were responsible, providing for these girls( their daughters) whilst teaching them contentment, the girls would be on the streets.
Men need to focus on bringing up their children and not many oh... They need to love their wives so they can have happy homes they are happy to spend time in.
I am so tired of Nollywood movies casting young ladies as cheap prostitutes in shorts looking for the highest bidder for money.
Some of this girls are even happy to shout that someone paid their bride price therefore that person owns them like cheap property

Dope!!

Noel the ashana is your boyfriend your father?

Hmmm.....interesting!
But girlfriends can be slept with anyhow until you're tired of her and you move on to the next mumu or you finally decide to settle with that "innocent,naive "girl in your village.
my take is,everyone should borrow themselves some brain!

Mr. Stretch said...

May God bless you mightily in Jesus name, amen!!

noel said...

No. Na your mama.

Well, next time u horny, dig a hole, fill it with water,wen its a lille wet n slippery insert ur pri*k n wine ur waist.
If u are not ur girlfriend's father, do not ask from her wat her father wont ask from her. Shikena!!

Correct girl!
When a bf breaks up with u, its d money he spent that will dry ur tears. Say no to oshofree.
If ur not my papa, pls dont ask me for sex. Go ask ur momma

Finally!! Reno Has Turned Himself to a Foooooool. Ezi...

This ur talk dey similar to DNA mata.... Women go wan die.... U spoke well Mr Reno...... Aninimaous

noel said...

Like you do with your mama.

Daily diet tv said...

Well said!

Our generation is full of options and temptation. The coeruption of our nation ha's contributed to our young men and women selling their bodies in order to make a living.

Nonsense maan, you hv turned to a relationship adviser. Boy friends also not cost anything other than love. If you routinely ask your GF for sex, you are Male Prostitute. Bunch of stingy/Silly men!!

Joy rama is a example of a full time runs babe. Runs no be job look. Try to be useful and stoping hoping on men dicks to raise money, u go old very soon, by then na okada men go dey pay 200 naria short time to enter. Ha ha ha ha sorry for you.

Anon 16.40 disgusting.... Does your father ask you for what you are describing? You are just dirty

Amen my bro mr stretch