Genevieve Nnaji smolders in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Genevieve Nnaji smolders in new photo

Nollywood actress, Genevieve Nnaji looks more beautiful than ever in new photo posted on Instagram. The picture shows the actress lying on a bed as she stares into the camera

32 comments:

All this old women, buy she is OK sha.

oge said...

She is a diva,Evergreen !

EVERGREEN!

Ogwologwo said...

Wonders shall never end, which time genevieve come get this kind big boobs

Naturale

She's ever green.

Na push up bra na.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Pretty!

Shampepe said...

What's so special about this pix now, she has finer pix on her I.g abeg

You are a goddess!!

Seriously ageing

Barbara said...

My darlyn of life

Nka abiawala oooo. It is showing now.
Eeeeeya. Our Genevieve na mature nno. Ok ooo.

Pretty

Otolo Gbachie gi onu

Asa!! Baby La'Hot...

Nneka said...

She is lying down. Don't U get?

Evergreen Genevieve

Bree said...

Still pretty as ever...knows how to take care of herself

This Bush animal that cannot speak simple English.If you seen the dirty thing now,you will see he is one ugly disgusting dog.Is she older than you goat.

Esopi said...

Great Post. Just the information I was looking for. Thanks for sharing. From the blogger at Kinnakas Blog Esopi

Scontituz said...

I think she's been very matured especially in handling fame. Unlike smaller actresses that fool themselves on social media. Very well behaved. RMD and Genevieve very wonderful combination any time any day whether in film or real life.

Not bad... Always loved her natural look

My ideal wife's look

Truthurts said...

4eva young. Blacks don't fade..#melaninpops

old age don dey knock!

See this ape,jealous she goat.It oozes out of you,in every comment you make.ugly woman.

Thunder fire you Ubong. I'm not surprised that this useless word is coming from an Akwaibom fool. Idiot

For your door abi? Shut up. Must you comment. She might be older than you but she also looks fresher & younger than you are.

Damilola said...

Forever cute

Show ursef so we see if u r nt gramdma at d age of 23 foolish being. Remain young 4eva. I just hate this person.