Former Taraba state governor, Dambaba Suntai, dies at 54 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Former Taraba state governor, Dambaba Suntai, dies at 54

Former Taraba state governor, Dambaba Suntai, has died. According to Sahara Reporters, he died at his home where he had been undergoing rehabilitation for brain injuries arising from the plane crash he was involved in in 2012.

A former commissioner of information in the state, Emmanuel Bello has confirmed news of his demise. The former governor who would have turned 55 on June 30th, was governor of the state from 2007 to 2015. He survived by wives and children.

21 comments:

hrm paul said...

Tor make him go rest

May his soul rest in peace

After all the troubles that year .... sorry heeeen

Chief Sam Okene said...

May Almighty God Grant him internal rest. Let his family and those he left behind accept my heartfelt condolences.

MARIA said...

Hello i sell TBC at 500. Call or Whats app Maria on 08136065111

REAL. PIKIN said...

Rip sir I pray you find eternal rest

tolex cakes N more, Ilorin said...

And this man fought so hard for 5 yrs. Rip sir.

Rest in peace.

Long live LIB

May he Rest In Peace. Chai this world

May his gentle soul RIP.Adieu.

ok

RIP, so he had brain damage after the crash and he still didn't resign. How our president go come resign

Agbomen said...

My birthday mate. Finally! RIP Dambaba Suntai.

So sad.

Once a governor.... Now dead, well everyone should take note of this Life we all live in.... Nothing lasts forever be kind to humans, do good always, that's all u will be remembered for. God bless u all... Amen

Wellness Advocate said...

Sad receiving this shocking news. May the good Lord grant his soul a peaceful eternal rest and to his family members, the strength to bear the loss

Segun Adegoke said...

So Sad, may his soul rest in peace. Amen. Invest in Real Estate by buying Royal Haven Garden located at Mowe-Ofada for #900k a plot. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Rip

RIP TO HIM...