Exposed: Why do Nigerian women cheat? (The Reason will shock you!) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Exposed: Why do Nigerian women cheat? (The Reason will shock you!)

This is a sponsored post...
Dear Reader, If you are a married man and you wish to know how to prevent your wife from cheating on you with some never to do well stranger, then you need to read this very article to the end or risk losing your woman to another man for cheap pleasures!

Why Did I Say So?
This is because, the if you read this info, you’ll discover how to make your woman to…
l  Show You MORE love and affection ( that’s the sweetest feeling in the world!)
l  What to do to make her MORE loyal & Truthful to you!
l  What to do to give her mind blowing sex with her so that she have no other option than to stick with you!
My name is Dr Segun, a Sexual health activist who’s mission is to help men become better men especially on bed so that they can win the respect of their woman and lead a happy home.
And today, I am going to show you why women cheat so you ca learn from it.
So…
Why Do Women Cheat?
You see, what men need to understand is that women are EMOTIONAL & SEXUAL being and so, if you don’t satisfy them the way that will blow their mind…you WILL lose them….likely to another man.
So what are the reasons that can make you lose your woman to another man?
Here they are…
1. Abusing them Physically:
If you are a wife beater, you are not fit to be called a man, because only a weak man will beat his wife and because you are weak man, you might lose your wife to another man because of your unbecoming behavior.
So, if you are the type that beat your woman, just know that some day she might turn back and beat you or run away to another man, making you a lonely loser.
Th funny thing is, you’ll hardly find a woman to show you love and affection because most women are good at sensing a wife beater and once that is done, you have lost them forever!
So no woman, no good sex for you. Bad news!
2) Not Giving Them Love and Attention :
Remember, women are emotional beings right? So naturally if you don’t show love to your woman, may be by not showering her with gifts, giving her money with LOVE so she can take good care of herself or just not caring at all, my brother, you have risked losing you woman to another man, because women love attention, it makes them feel special.
So always ensure you are showing  her the much needed love, care and affection so you can make her happy, she will stick to you like a glue.
3) If you are So TERRIBLE on Bed:
Truth be told, this is the MAJOR reason why women cheat!
If you have a Micro Manhood & you don’t last 2 mins, brother, even if you if you protect your woman like an egg, give her 1 Million Dollars & show her love like you are “MR ROMEO” but you are terrible on bed, you will lose you woman!
I repeat, you will lose your woman!
So if you have a MICRO manhood or you are a 2 mins man, sorry to say…there is fire on the mountain for you!
You see…
Being terrible on bed is MAJOR turn off for women, some will tell it to your face, but many of them will NEVER tell you to your face, because they feel it will make you embarrassed and unmanly.
Which is actually true!
But when they get fed up…
They will cheat on you!
Look at what Madam “brown Bear” has to say…

Look at what “Starved Wife” have to say…

So you can see, women can cheat on you if you are very poor on bed but I have good news for you…
Are you a 2 Mins Man?
Do You Have a Small Manhood?
Don’t get bitter, you are not alone!
A staggering 30 Million Nigerian men are either bad on bed, have small manhood or are 2 mins men with chronic premature ejaculation issues.
I used to be one of them too.
See My Story here==>http://bit.ly/2in1trick
As for me, I lost my first  wife to my Aboki gateman all because he had a far more bigger manhood that I do.
The pain and disappointment I faced that day when I saw him with my wife on my matrimonial bed was the WORST feeling ever.
I was broken…I felt betrayed….I felt embarrassed…all because of what?
All because I had a small manhood & just lasted for 2 mins!
Read my story here=>http://bit.ly/2in1trick
Truth is there are so many scammy solution to this unique problem, the funny thing is that many of them never works!
I tried so many things, all sort of foul smelling herbal mixture, trashy Supplements, worthless manhood pump but guess what?
None of them worked!
I was so pissed!
I almost gave up but….
Thank God for a game changing solution a very close friend of mine revealed to me to me.
It’s a very strange but 100% effective solution to your small manhood & premature ejaculation problem.
After over 15 yrs of having a boring sexual life, now I have a very active intimate life with my new wife, and she can’t just get enough of massive jabulani.
The BEST part is now…she begs me to stop! All thanks to a secret spray that makes me last long!
Who Else Wan to Last Longer and have an extra inch Today?
INTRODUCING: 

“The 2-in-1 Terminator”

So you can see, women can cheat on you if you are very poor on bed but I have good news for you…
Are you a 2 Mins Man?
Do You Have a Small Manhood?
Don’t get bitter, you are not alone!
A staggering 30 Million Nigerian men are either bad on bed, have small manhood or are 2 mins men with chronic premature ejaculation issues.
I used to be one of them too.
See My Story here==>http://bit.ly/2in1trick
As for me, I lost my first  wife to my Aboki gateman all because he had a far more bigger manhood that I do.
The pain and disappointment I faced that day when I saw him with my wife on my matrimonial bed was the WORST feeling ever.
I was broken…I felt betrayed….I felt embarrassed…all because of what?
All because I had a small manhood & just lasted for 2 mins!
Read my story here=>http://bit.ly/2in1trick
Truth is there are so many scammy solution to this unique problem, the funny thing is that many of them never works!
I tried so many things, all sort of foul smelling herbal mixture, trashy Supplements, worthless manhood pump but guess what?
None of them worked!
I was so pissed!
I almost gave up but….
Thank God for a game changing solution a very close friend of mine revealed to me to me.
It’s a very strange but 100% effective solution to your small manhood & premature ejaculation problem.
After over 15 yrs of having a boring sexual life, now I have a very active intimate life with my new wife, and she can’t just get enough of massive jabulani.
The BEST part is now…she begs me to stop! All thanks to a secret spray that makes me last long!
Who Else Wan to Last Longer and have an extra inch Today?

“The 2-in-1 Terminator”

The Ultimate Combo you need to put a final stop to you annoying premature ejaculation problem1
“The Finally Bus Stop to You Small manhood and Premature Ejaculation Problems”
Why are this 2-in-1 Terminator?
This is the EXACT  combo of the EXACT 100% the 2 powerful miracle working solution that actually helped me to finally stop my  annoying premature ejaculation & small “Micro”manhood problem.
With this solutions, you are sure to say good bye to your embarrassing  Micro Manhood and your premature ejaculation problems.
So that
l  Your Wife Can Stop Nagging and Start Loving You More!
l  Your Wife Stop disrespecting you and show you respect more than before.
l  Now You Wife will Always Be willing to go DOWN with you, because she now knows you are man enough!
 Get it here==>http://bit.ly/2in1trick
How does the 2-in-1 Terminator Works?
Here they are…
“(#1) XXL Enlargement Gel” 

XXL Gel is an extremely EFFECTIVE 100% Herbal Manhood Enlargement  that is so popular that it’s used my men in Big cities like Paris, Tokyo & New York.
This 100% Natural Gel Made form herbal extracts such as Jojoba oil, ginseng roots and olive oil.
How does it work?
You Simply robbed XXL Cream on the manhood after bathing with duing a simple Manhood Enlargement Massage Routine which will  be shown in an e-book you’ll get after purchase.
Thanks to  these 100% Herbal ingredients, you’ll see a visible increase form a Micro-manhood to a “Python” size manhood I less than 4 weeks.
With this, you confidence will be restored and you’ll be able to satisfied your woman beyond reasonable doubts!
All you need to do is to get this gel and use it alongside a SECRET natural manhood technique & watch the miracle happen!
This actually gave me an extra 6inch in less than 3 weeks of using it!
Read My Story here=>http://bit.ly/2in1trick
l  Is You Woman complaining that your manhood is small with her faces?
l  Are You always EMBARRASED that you manhood is small?
l  Do You Want to ADD an EXTRA length just to show you re the REAL man?
Then Get this Gel & use it as prescribed, trust me, she will be the one begging you to stop!
**It cost’s me over N25,000 per tube to bring it in to the country (he actually got 2 pcs)
But you’ll get it for a FRACTION of that price if you place your order today. Click here=>http://bit.ly/2in1trick

(#2) Indian god Oil (AKA Premature Ejaculation Sniper)

Indian god oil spray is a very POTENT, GOLD level Premature ejaculation spray.

This spray is so effective, it works almost immediately. 

Made from EXTREMLY RARE Indian Herbs that have been kept secret from the word for over 2,000 years.

Best part is t works very fast.
These premature ejaculation spray usually used by kings, princes and Royals alike and now you can have it at a very affordable cost.
The amazing thing about this RARE spray is that  as you keep using it, it GRADUALLY put a stop to your premature ejaculation problem once as for all.
Use this spray and watch your woman worshiping you!
Because you’ve quit being a 2 mins man to a Super man that lasts longer & take her to cloud 9 very fast!
With Indian god Oil spray, you are sure to last long so that you can try different styles with her (she will even be the one to give you styles!)
Get this Spray & use it as prescribed, she will be the one begging you to stop!
**It cost me over N28,000 to get one, and I got 2 because my premature ejaculation was a very serious one.
To show you how potent it it check out a testimonial of some previous users…
Here’s a testimony of someone who have used it…..

However if you are like me that has both premature ejaculation & small manhood, then I will advice you get the two package and deal with it once and for all……if you are getting the 2 we call it the “2-in-1 Terminator”

So How Much Will this Amazing  2-in-1 Terminator Cost You?

Originally the 2-in-1 Solution costs over N40,000 due to the cost of getting it in bulk & shipping it into the country.

But after much begging from concerned people I have agreed to SLASH  the price to a very affordable one.
The 2-in-1 Terminator will cost you… 
“N23,000 ONLY!”
So there you go…all you need to finally quit premature ejaculation & have a long and thick manhood is just N23,000 only.
But you’ll have to hurry up because by this time next week I will sky rocket the price to over N30,000 and you might lose out

***(1) XXL Enlargement Gel==> N15,000 (Instead of N20,000!)
Get the XXL gel and watch as you at an EXTRA 6 inch in less than 4 weeks!
***(2) Indian god Oil==> N15,000 (instead of N17,000!)

With the amazing Indian god Oil, your woman will always go MAD over you, because you’ll make her feel you more & you’ll be now call a “Correct Man”
As if that’s NOT enough, do you know that if you grab this offer today…right now…without hesitating, I will bribe you silly you’ll think I’m insane or something.
If you ORDER for any of this product right, today, you’ll get a very powerful free sexual education package called…..
                   “Massive Blokos Secret”

This amazing ebook will show you to have massive “blokos” and also show you how to use it so you woman will always have you in her head and NEVER EVER think of cheating on you…EVER!
If you apply what you learn in this Short but powerful e-book With the XXL Gel you’ll get a Massive Blokos…GUARANTEED!
WARNING!
I will advice you to act fast because after 5 working days I will sky rocket the price because this package is extremely valuable than this price so after 5 working days I will shoot it up to as high as N25,000.
But if you get it today, you can save your marriage, relationship and even save money.
A word is enough for the wise….
The Prices Again?
l  XXL Gel==> N15,000
l  Indian god oil Spray==> N15,000
l  The 2-in-1 Terminator==> N23,000
Remember, get this two and get a free powerful e-book called “Massive Blokos Secret”
How Can You Get Any of this Offers Today?
Simple!
Hurry up & Send the below SMS Info to=> 0812-6546-141
***2 in 1 Terminator* (if you want JUST 1 item do this:-**XXL GEL **/**Indian god oil **)***Your Name*Your Delivery Address*Local Govt*Active Phone No.
***All to=> 0812-6546-141

“SHIPPING IS FREE!”

To Eliminate the Fear of Scam we ONLY do ONLY Payment on Delivery
As soon as you do that, our Courier Agent will  bring it down to your location ASAP.
Send This Information to 0812-6546-141
SHIPPING IS FREE!
"To Eliminate Fear of Being Scammed We ONLY Offer Cash on Delivery to Any Part of Nigeria"
This means you will only pay when this product has been physically brought down to you face-to-face by our courier company.
"Payment on Delivery Is Accepted All Over The Nation"
For your privacy, I have packaged the device in a way that no body will know what's inside it except you!
Cool Right?
But you'll be dulling yourself by not taking action right away as the remaining pcs will not last the next 5 days.
Here's How to Place your Order today...
Just Send the below SMS Info to=> 0812-6546-141
***2 in 1 solution* (if you want JUST 1 item do this:-**XXL Gel**/**Indain god oil**)**Your Name*Your Delivery Address**Your Local Govt***Active Phone No.
All to=> 0812-6546-141
**An Agent  will call within 24 hours to confirm your order & Shipping it To You.
Delivery Timing…
**Within Lagos=> 24-48 Hours
**Outside Lagos=> 3-5 Working Days
Have any question about this offer?
Call our agents on 08126546141 for prompt answers.
Better act fast you’ll have to act fast as the price shoots up…in 5 days!
So there you go…all you need is JUST N23,000 to be a real man with a Python size Blokos that can drill ANY woman with total confidence!
With the all new “ 2-in-1 Terminator”  you are good to rock you woman and make her scream your name in joy!
I Hope This Write Up Helps Someone
Dr Segun
For any inquiries send a text to drsegunonline@gmail.com
Or call 08126546141

1 comment:

abudu said...

Nigerian women cheat because they need to be in control of every thing. And by having more than enough money 💵 make them achieve this aim, hence cheating for money or opportunity to make more money.