Ebube Nwagbo claps back at follower who accused her of bleaching her skin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

Ebube Nwagbo claps back at follower who accused her of bleaching her skin

Actress Ebube Nwagbo shared the above picture on her Instagram page and non fans called her out for bleaching and re-rocking her outfit. Ebube took her time  to slam one of them. See their comments after the cut...

30 comments:

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Lol, some people would not just mind their business.

Why is she clapping back? She no bleach before? Yeye dey smell

They're posting pictures for people to see and comment, so it's obvious it's not gonna be only good comment you'll get.

If they don't want comments, they should stop posting pictures. There are a lot of jobless people out there looking for what to keep them busy, so keep themselves busy by beign mischievous.

Agbomen said...

Jealousy is a disease. Idioooots shd f..king go eat their hearts out. My luv keep shinning, your skin looks great and your sense of style is out of this world. If I was a guy, I would totally go for you. But am a woman and not a lesbian. But you are my woman crush.😘

Chike TEFLON (Award winning blog visitor) said...

Nwa oma don't mind 'em haters

Athena said...

Na wa for Nigerians. So bcus she wore a particular outfit before she cannot wear it again bcus of world people on instagram? Clothes she bought with her money?..i think social media should be abolished in Nigeria cus we abuse it a lot. All we do is stroll celebs like they arent humans too.

Some people will never mind their business.

Truthurts said...

Most Nigerian female celebrities are soo bleaching now and they look so ugly.

Iamjulee said...

She's bleaching and so? 90% of Nigeria girls are bleaching and der will still be d one to comment rubbish

U see where they get the pressure now?@Chi_sugarina... Because she has worn the cloth b4,make she go throway am? If the matter pain her that much, buy Ebube another cloth and I am sure she will say thank u

Fool wey fit no get anything wey dey mount pressure on someone who has something going.

U see where they get the pressure now?@Chi_sugarina... Because she has worn the cloth b4,make she go throway am? If the matter pain her that much, buy Ebube another cloth and I am sure she will say thank u

Fool wey fit no get anything wey dey mount pressure on someone who has something going.

This Ebube is a Queen!! Jealousy is all I see! So because she Wore an outfit Before so she can't Wear it again?? World People!!! If u Check them out now u will see that they are as Ugly as Vulture, even Shapeless, that's why they are so Pained. Ndi ala! And no, Linda that's not a Claps back... she Just asked them Questions that they so deserved. Umu Ezi...

So is now a crime to repeat cloth

Chinedu said...

How is it your fucking business???

She is right! Ebube is bleachinh

Breaching**

Bleaching**

babe don't mind then

AGB said...

Sheila Okeke. Na your mouth dey smell.

I don't know why y'all won't mind your business. Na your body?

AGB said...

Sheila Okeke. Na your mouth dey smell.

I don't know why y'all won't mind your business. Na your body?

Hello! she is going to maintain her skin now! OK as a celeb you should rock a cloth like 2X at most she's allowed...according to 2baba it is not easy being a celeb. Firstly you must appreciate her beauty, she garrit
Meanwhile, please good people of Nigeria, I need a job to be alive pls pls pls, I'm a graduate, here is my email ( natmoress@yahoo.com) i pray God send me help through LIB becos I'm really in need of a job ... Aunty Linda ( presido of LIB)pls post my comment.
Thank You.

Okorie Rowland said...

Bleaching is the trend of the day in Naija,its her personal business

MTCHEW

It is non of your freaking business whether she bleaches or not. Last time I checked, she's neither your mum nor your wife. Get a life!

See as them mumu una finish, the rich ones do not use creams, its injections called Gluca-10,000 or something like that.
They take it almost every 2 weeks and it makes their skin glow. A pack costs about N150K and they have to keep taking it to maintain the skin color. It works from the inside out and that is why you do not see the dark knuckles and patches (check out the likes of Rita Dominic & co.

AGB thunder fire that hand wey u take type my name, nonsense

AGB said...

Have you dealt with the yeye smelling from your mouth? Mtscheww.

Pascal said...

Ebube please ignore haters. They are jobless and frustrated busy bodies and will always be there. Just block them. That's all.