E-money's gold chairs/furniture got some IG users in a frenzy (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

E-money's gold chairs/furniture got some IG users in a frenzy (photos)

Some instagram users lost a bit of their minds after businessman E-Money shared photos of himself relaxing in his sitting room which has gold furniture. See more photos after the cut...

68 comments:

Chai! Where can I get this E money to lay his hands on my head. I really need to tap from his anointing.

grace said...

May God continue to bless "E-money

hrm paul said...

Oya gush pupu com post ur own E money odogwu osina nwata buru ogalaya

choi........what does dis guy do to have a gold furniture? at least his smart enough to use record label as from .....he must be watching POWER and NARCOS

wassup wit the red color evrywr...Igbo people sef

Just maybe kcee shld start by writing a petition to the EFCC about his bro before doing same to hushpuppi. Seems they both have unexplained wealth, but what do I know! We choose to be hypocrites over everything these days

I tap into his Blessings!!

vanity upon vanity..... all is vanity!

mtchewwwww

A message to hushdog

Tim - Get a bigger penis here said...

gold furniture? nope, that is just gold paint.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Money man.

Nollywood Actress, Beverly Naya Looking Sexy in a Red Dress

Gold plated!!!

VANITY
BEHT
IGBO AMAKA!

tsalz said...

Jesss

Slick! Expensive!

I pray say na Gold o...but it an expensive chair a set of chair like this is nothing less Dan 10million

Gold platted

Too much money

AlterEgo Group has great furniture like these offered by Alchymia furniture makers.

Enter your comment...dis one na confirm blood money jst like Nigeria film we used to watch

All vanity, real gold or gold plated all na vanity my bro. When time reach u go leave them waka.

Dem just dey notice am... dee

felix said...

for real...

get latest jobs here...http://www.naijacrux.com

Seek ye first the kingdom of God and every other will be added unto it. Jealous someone with God and not with wealth.

Nice but this is gold plated not gold

Life is good

True testimony

Prince lexton said...

Tap into what u don't know???
Pathetic!!!

uche thecla said...

So much like E-money and his brother Kcee.

#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda

Uju said...

Chai chai... Ego oyibo.

Uju said...

I want oooo.

DoInZ said...

Stop hating,even Solomon's house was fill of gold!Living a poor life is vanity too!So bro stop hating

Most of our youths have lost, we are only filled our heart with hate and jealousy like everything is politicy in this country.

The house looks so expensive buh not too beautiful and homely. Love it sha. Make una dey show off period

Who will be of help to me please to get my capital of 17,000 naira to start up a little business of Fries. So i put myself through school please thank you my email address is Daniella0daniella55@gmail.com

Truthurts said...

Its high time this Nigerians making so much money help alleviate poverty.Cultivate the habit of giving it will go a long way instead of spending on things that are not relevant.Follow the footsteps of Bill Gate,Oprah n a whole lot of others..

U will remain poor ooo....wat has vanity gat to do wit all dis

E-Money you are living life wow God bless ur hustle but remember my @ dis end, i dont need much like seriously. nice one broo.

Emmaxin said...

U are a dumb ass Æ‘ÏŒ̲̣̣̣̥r̲̅ saying dah.

U be goat na your colour we I no know.....he into importation, oil and gas ....he has a lot of business

Mumu wat u don knw cos ya broke ass can't comprehend it

Sense Zero!!! What does the red colour have to do with Igbo people . Kai

When you grow-up with Low-Self-esteem like most Igbo -Generations will probably experience in there life time from the effects of Biafra war, affected mostly by Kwashiorkor , and running from daily bombardment of Nigerian Army from the air , Land and sea , you learn to Run bare-footed which allow most of them to be good in sports , and the Kwashiorkor build a generation of low-esteem children who crave for more food and bigger material things to compensate for generation of OPPRESSION. So you can't blame ibos for showing off they were late to the SCENE.Even Living in the Bush for so long even affects the way they dance from generation to generation by Mimicking MONKEY. You could basically see them clapping there legs together ,which they believe is dancing. so GODS ARE NOT TO BLAME.

Just look at what hatred has reduced you to. Pathetic fool!

No go make ur own Money! Dey here dey Envy. Anu...

Onuku...

U don Shop?? Mumu...

U don Baff?? Ezii...

Mmehhhhhhh...

Poverty Mentality!!! Odeh Somebody...

Inwe Fault...

Jealous Mumu...

All this Holy Holy Hypocrisy...

Foooooooooooool...

Thank ur star say ur igbo bro Evans who is a specialist in kidnapping rich igbo men dey police custody if not maybe ur ransom for be $20 million.

Linda, why are you acting like a bush girl now? These are not gold furnitures but gold colour lol. Enjoy ur labour E-money

This is the tackiest furniture in life. Go to Thailand you will see them there. 200k Naira for the whole set

Seems very expensive, yet very clumsy. Too much of gold and red everywhr. Well taste differs sha. Give me half d value, and u will see class

VANITY.......

Gold ko, frankincense ni! Rme!

An Igbo man is an Igbo man. Gold and red their 2 favorite colors. U neva arrive if u don't use those in ur house with lion head furniture

jino said...

Although is nice but, he should not show publicly it will look like a pride