'Don Jazzy knows in his heart he is begging me' - Dbanj says as he replies a troll on twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 25 June 2017

'Don Jazzy knows in his heart he is begging me' - Dbanj says as he replies a troll on twitter

Just incase you are wondering why Kokomaster, Dbanj is trending on Twitter here's the gist. Last night, Dbanj held the listening party for his new album as a Pre-BET event in Los Angeles and stars like Blac Chyna, Bernice Burgos and others were in attendance.

He shared red caret photos from the event on twitter and a fan replied him saying, 'I don't know where you are heading but guy you need don Jazzy'.

In his response, Dbanj said, 'Are you also on d Payroll? Even @donjazzy knows in his heart he is begging me.. You madt bruh? Lol.. Jazzy Come carry ur people o'. See something else he tweeted after the cut

44 comments:

Must he drag jazzy into it?

Halima said...

www.halyms.com

oiza said...

Ok... Anything to trend! Dbanj we get you are trying to market your new song cos your life depend on it.. Im sure you indirectly consulted jazzy before saying this lol!

deenity sealord said...

Something like that @dbanj, and dbanj no de sabi vex o, he hardly reply trolls

DONT MIND DEM DBANJ YOUR SONGS ARE DOPE AM SO PROUD OF U... HATERS DIE EPIC RESPONSE

Dapo Abi nah Daniel should tread softly joor. Why call our don Jazzy because of a faceless troll

Her Excellency said...

They need each other, since they separated, there hasn't been a combination so strong like them. I miss Mohit.

Forget talk ,bro. Since u left don jazzy ur life has not remain the same.

Know this..." in the life of every successful yoruba guy/ man, there is an Igbo man who counsels him" ask...look around...you will know right.

click here to get a larger manhood said...

I thought they have resolved their beef? why start another on just because of a crazy fan?

Stephn'ad said...

The guy looked for trouble so he got what he deserves.Why even involving Don jazzy in your silly talk...

Bree said...

4 real he needs Don Jazzy...#no be lie..he's struggling ever since separation sha

Bubu endowed said...

very good for @seeto sanni, talk talk, u guys will never mind ur business.

Hmmmmmmmn I am jejely waiting for donjazzyDon jazzy

SYNBLES said...

....and that's how the fight began#sipping my cocktail#

Lol he is begging him not to come anywhere close to mavin

See Recent Photos of Dbanj and Jazzy Chilling said...

Dbanj and Jazzy dont have no beef.. Its all stunt

maddtunez said...

Why will Don jazzy beg d banj when he has stars like Tiwa savage, Korede, Dija, Reekado etc. Guy go and park well

Petty.
A Don is always a Don.
Go ask 'Mario Puzi' u Dumb Fuck.

oge said...

Dbanj attack the person in question and leave Jazzy out of it..#grudges #

Mumu donjazzy don't own Mavin.dig deep bro

Abeg who are the stars?

The only star I see there are @Tiwa and @Rekadoo

They give jamming hit

I don't mean someone bringing hits after a year or for a long time.. That one to be musicians

Only @Tiwa and @Rekaddo are the real deal on @Mavis

@Don jazzy better get other promising artist in to @Mavis. .If not, I don't see that record label surviving if @Tiwa leaves and also @Rekado

As for @Dbanj. .he is doing well for himself.. I listened to his new hit with @Harry and IsKaba.. That song is dope

Pls can you say that again,wtf why will he beg you baba you dey fall your hand,you ain't drop shit since u left jazzy. Don na Don abeg. Put a respect on that name Don jazzy anything he touches turns to gold bro.

that was a fearless and mogul reply from d banj,anytime d banj is making big moves don jarro fans always throw shades at d banj and one can say he could be begging d banj mentally..don jazzy or jarro is a green snake under green grass,d banj made that name famous pls

dobis said...

I laugh in Spanish oh.......

Join all d mavins dem no reach Dbanj

Mumu Talk from Dbanj..
Must he rope Don Jazzy in.?
His Rubbish watery single with Harry and Wande is like Ijebu Egusi Soup...
Tasteless and Trash.
Dbanj abeg go dey Hawk Koko Garri 4 US..
Ur Album sucks..
It only shows how bitter U are and cause U know Jazzy will not respond to ur stupidity..
Bitter Soul.
Where is Kanye west Now..
Oversabi Housewife..

Frustrated Dbanj...
Whose payroll.?
He's turned Bitterleaf soup..
Don Jazzy can't hv U back sorry..
Ur new single is not even on any top 10 chart 4 Naija..
Poor proud Lousy U..
Ppl should let him be..
Don Jazzy didn't Koba You Joor.

Lol dbanj u nid d anointing from don jazzy.u b like cow wey go USA come back as corn beef.since u left d don.u neva sing any thin meaninful.even Kanye leave u wen en find out sey u no no jack.lol I no sey as u born pikin so hungry dey catch u so u wan sing song my bro focus on ur garri.

Why will Don jazzy not beg him, d'banj was the biggest singer Don Jazzy ever to work with Don Jazzy, talk about performances,businesses, endorsement etc, he was bringing money in all angles.

These are D'banj hits after he left Jazzy, Top of the world, Feeling the N..ga, Confidential, Bother you, If No Be God, Emergency, Don't Tell Me Nonse, Tony Montana, Blame it On the Money, you guys should just keep quite if you don't have facts, d'banj will continue to shine and make his money. Infact d'banj even make more sense now unlike what he was singing in Mohit Record.

TBH Dbanj shd jus goan find anoda talent or kukuma jus remain ambassador bcs music vibe don leave am!

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Not a fan thou, but serious u need Don baba that is just d bitter truth.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Not a fan thou, but seriously u need Don baba that is just d bitter truth.

U must b vry stupid 4 sayin such.so,u wan tell me say otedola adenuga alakija na igbo man counsels dem?foolish idiot.and who told u his life hs nt remain d same?wetin don jazzy get wey d'banj no get make u tell me?rubbish talk 4m ur stupid gutter mouth.who is don jazzy again if I may ask?na God?ode jatijati

Who made dbanj?

@galore God bless u jare.don jazzy abi na don wetin na God ni?peep be sayin trash abt d'banj evrytym.wetin una hear abt don sinc ds year?y sayin d'banj neds don in his lif lik say him b God.lik som1 vry stupid said his lif has nt remain d same evr sinc he left don jazzy lik say don na God.abeg make una leav d'banj alone or else na curse I go rain 4 una head.nonesense

JAO said...

Twitter community tho, simply the craziest trolls on this planet.

You guys should understand something...Donjazzy is a producer ohh.A good one for that matter so you don't compare them. A good producer is always on the scene but a musician can easily fade.

Agbomen said...

Wow!! You are funny, but accurate. Truth is bitter. He needs to get his act together.

Osa said...

Some people commenting here are so dumb. Was it not the silly fan that first mentioned Don Jazzy's name? Why are you guys accusing Dbanj of involving Don Jazzy? Was it not the fan that involved Don Jazzy in the first place? Abeg i love all Dbanj's songs after he left Don Jazzy. Is Don Jazzy God? Does Dbanj's life depend on Don Jazzy? If Don Jazzy dies, wont Dbanj go move on with his own life? Abeg make una let person hear word joor. Stmcheew

Who is Blac chyna again Biko.....Shior only in Nigeria

Olodo, it is Mario Puzzo...thank me later

Mumu

Bae easy abeg! Lol...