Deputy White House Press secretary defends Trump's tweets saying he has to fight fire with fire because he is being bullied by liberals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Deputy White House Press secretary defends Trump's tweets saying he has to fight fire with fire because he is being bullied by liberals

President Trump has been receiving plenty of stick from even republican party members for his mean tweets against MSNBC's Mika Brzezinski and Joe Scarborough. Deputy White House Press secretary, Sarah Huckabee Sanders has come out in fierce defense of her boss with the excuse that he is being bullied and has to put up a fight.
Speaking on Fox News Channel she said:
'This is a president who fights fire with fire and certainly will not be allowed to be bullied by a liberal media and the liberal elites within the media or Hollywood or anywhere else.'
She made a similar claim when confronted by reporters in the White House briefing room Thursday afternoon.
'Look, the American people elected a fighter,' she said. 'They didn't elect somebody to sit back and do nothing.' 'They knew what they were getting when they voted for Donald Trump and he won overwhelmingly.'

14 comments:

Like Trump, Like deputy White House press secretary...

I agree. The press cannot keep abusing the President and not expect abuse in return. Go Trump. Sharpen your tongue

Prince lexton said...

I pity Sarah, this will surely come to hunt you later. Putting up with so much s**t for Trump.

Prince lexton said...

I pity Sarah, this will surely come to hunt you later. Putting up with so much s**t for Trump.

Trump is a good man.. haters should hug the closest transformer. If they will not allow him to finish his tenure peacefully, then they too will not rest. He will give it to them fire for fire!!!

Sadly if a CEO does this in America he would be pressured to resign. The same things this nuisance called trump did groping women by their pussy has made other loose their jobs. Bottom line America is no different from Africa who the idiots call the third world.

I just don't understand people or comments at times, this same Trump, the GOP and the Tea Party were attacking Obama everyday for 8 years, making fun of him & trying to destroy all his achievements. They used the FOX network and all Republican media to criticize Obama on everything, even supporting foreign leaders to insult him. FOX will bring experts every week to attack all Obama does for 8 years, now that Trump is facing same hate & criticism he & his group created, everyone thinks he should be left alone - No way, he will face it & take it like a man same way Obama did. That is why Obama will be one of the best leaders the USA ever had.
Trump has not faced a year of same criticism he created & he is already screaming & shouting. Obama handled all this for 8 years with class, with all the hate from Fox network, he still granted interviews to them,didn't ban them or shout FAKE NEWS. Most bullies like Trump usually can't take half of what they do to others. - AK

Yes o.Trump is a good man.the liberals hate him because they cant control him like they did obama the puppet.nobody wants to be bullied.even you Linda cant stand been bullied. The other time u were bullied by wizkid you took him to the police. Trump has been bullied a lot and he is a strong man who will not tolerate rubbish either from the liberals or the liberal puppets like you Linda.

Word!!
Ms Huckabee is Bae.

TRUE!

Im with Trump on this!! Linda you are saying mean tweets mean tweets but what about all the abuses he has been receiving?? Weren't they mean?? Americans have being insulting and mocking him day and night but you people keep laughing and saying its good for him!! Now that he's defending himself he's suddenly mean! I know you don't like this man and his family because they are not the typical perfect american family but don't you think you guys are taking it too far?? To the point of hanging his head full of blood and im sure you guys will go as far as hurting his family without giving a shit please they are people after all. As for me if i was Trump there would be hard sanctions for everyone insulting me starting from this musician turned twitter user and his funny looking wife John Legend and Chrissy Teigen. These two don't have any respect whatsoever for the President. You don't have to Like the man but respect him atleast.

SEE HER HEAD AND MOUTH LIKE DUMB TRUMP'S

Firstlady blessing said...

Pikin wey say him mama no go sleep, him self no go sleep