Davido's sister Sharon Adeleke gives out her LV, Chanel & Hermes bags and other luxury items so as to reduce her attachment to material things | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Davido's sister Sharon Adeleke gives out her LV, Chanel & Hermes bags and other luxury items so as to reduce her attachment to material things

Singer Davido's elder sister, Sharon Adeleke is giving out her designer bags and other luxury gift items so as to ''sow seeds into people's lives and find favor from God''.

In a video she posted on Instagram, the billionaire offspring said she gave out one of her Channel bags to her manager, her LV bag to her nanny and mp3 praise boxes to other friends. She also mentioned how she was so obsessed with Birkin bags that she used part of her wedding budget to get herself more.

As a way of reducing her attachment to material things, the mother of one says she is giving out 4 of her Hermes bags to 4 people including her sister and assistant.

More photos and the video below...

A post shared by RONAWIGS 2.0 (@ronawigs2.0) on

27 comments:

Then why the show off if you want to reduce your attachment to material stuff.

lol, OK. please note that a Hermes birkin bag is not the same as an ordinary Hermes.

okay

oh my God listening to her gave me goose pimple, I bow for God. am in tears as I know that feeling when you just found Christ you feel special, you feel on top of the world, nothing else is gonna matters to you nomore but to worship him. ride on child of God

Vivienne B said...

Why is she publicising it?

Hmmm,disgusting!!

That's very good coming from her.

Tinuola said...

My husband's crush.

Look at u...did u even listen to her...she is one of the rich dawterz who neva shows off but she doing it for Jesus ..to testify his goodness in her life

Ninzo Journalist said...

Giving to ur sister?! Tot u ll go to the suburbs and give the less privileged or those who cannot afford not ur sister! Mstcheeeeeeww

Anon said...

Shut up. Ewu hausa anonymous 17:17.

Showing off and publicizing their good works sure runs in their blood.

Ness said...

You're the one that feels slighted, she's doing what she wants to do, remember that and sit down quietly.

Good

ok

Alleast the "Adelekes" are known for showing their "good works". What does your family have to show off? ...a progress hating retard like you??!

Already the "Adelekes" are known for showing their "good works". What does your family have to show off? ...a progress hating retard like you??!

disgusting!!!!

yes I understand all she's saying and her motive but she did not have to tell us all that info. Who she gave what to and what she gave them.
She could have sent her message across CLEARLY without all she SAID!

You don't even have to make such public announcement anyway your behaviour etc should speak for you when you find Christ. You'll always be about it birkin oh, primark oh, Zara oh doesn't matter. Your lifestyle in general will always speak for you.

Naija people n bad belle.This is a form of evangelism.she is indirectly talking to loads of people like her out there.some hungry people can sound so bitter,always seeing things from d negative side.abeg make una go borrow sense

Julclem007@gmail.com said...

Dear Sharon I love your generosity but I wouldn't mind if you gave me one of those bags abi how you see am

Agbomen said...

Awesome! Like her already. It's wonderful to find Christ and to live for Him. May God continue to empower you with His Grace.

If u want to give for for God do it privately. U just glorified the devil madam.

so the people she is giving her material things are sinners abi..abeg if u won give out things u say u won give out things..dont bring Jesus into this

Sharon,giving it to pple around u dat will inturn show u favor is not giving to Gid,give it to pple dat cannot afford it but will sell it nd use d money to better their lives or rather sell it nd give dem d money not giving it to ur crew that will inturn show u favor one day

I wonder why human beings are like this...majority of the people saying all manners of bitter things here would have done A LOT WORSE if they had a third of what Sharon Adeleke Ademefun has...everyone is on a personal journey and your relationship with Christ is exactly what it is...RELATIONSHIP WITH CHRIST, NO ONE ELSE. If this is what you feel led to do Sharon, may God honor your sacrifice. We all have our personal social media platforms, let's do with it what we deem fit. Let Sharon do what she wants with hers please. Her page is not kuku public, you don't need to watch her lifestyle if you don't want to biko. God's speed!