Check out the gunshot scar kidnapper Evans got after a 2006 Lagos robbery (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Check out the gunshot scar kidnapper Evans got after a 2006 Lagos robbery (Photo)

Evans was an armed robber before he elevated himself to a kidnapper who collected millions from his victims. This photo above shows the scar on his shoulder which came from the injury he sustained during a 2006 bank robbery in Lagos. He made this confession to police according to The Nation.

He said in the interview that him and his gang members started shooting themselves at the National Theatre in Surulere, Lagos after they robbed a bank in 2006 and got into a disagreement while sharing the loot. He said some of his gang members died in the gun fight but he was seriously injured.

37 comments:

Anything Evans makes headlines.
Evans tell us who kidnapped Buhari

and his wife want to tell me she has never seen d scar okwa ya???

You are a kidnapper, armed robber and a murderer and yet some low minded people are asking for your release. Justice has to prevail to teach others out there a lesson.

And the wife say she no know the work were he dey do. It's alright.

In the first report and the channels interview he said he got that scar from running drugs in SA....now it's from armed robbery. Which one is the truth?
Are we sure this guy and the police are not just trying to make headlines?

If dem even give this man second chance,he will even do worst! Still wondering why they haven't execute him!

He lie that the wound was from his drug dealing business.

This pic is photo shopped.

Same gunshot wounds he said he got while doing drugs in south Africa. Which one we go believe now Evans my Umudim brother.

Bubu endowed said...

And his wife did not ask him how he got d scar and claiming she doesn't know

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Evans was living with his wife with this gunshot scar yet his wife claimed she does not know he is a criminal, isorite, hmm partner in crime

I want to believe she to know more about him

shade(LIE V TRUTH) said...

Hahaha! Victor u make me laugh, u r right even the whole Evans story is photo shopped na wa for u oo, did u watch television at all?

He said na drug trafficking gang in south Africa now na robbery for lagos.story full everywhere.which one we go believe

Very true I watched that interview with him saying he got it while running drug business in SA

U r correct dear, different stories everyday. Can he b prosecuted already

I remember d incident cod one d robbers died and his properties were taken away by aguda police station, even they converted one of his Mitsubishi l300 bus to police patrol bus...bt am nt sure of d year.
Wonders shall never end.

Ejiofor said...

And you want me to believe he has not killed before. He is a serial liar. Police, do your work well

Josiah said...

I remember d incident cod one d robbers died and his properties were taken away by aguda police station, even they converted one of his Mitsubishi l300 bus to police patrol bus

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

bt am nt sure of d year. Wonders shall never end. And you want me to believe he has not killed before.

Eeyore said...

His first interview aired on Channels, he claimed the scar was from a gunshot wound he sustained while doing drugs in South Africa. Now this.

They should finish him and let us see road for better things and his yeye stories everyday. Abeg which website can I download money from please my people him me

Evans is a pathological liar the police has to be careful what he is saying before he implicates innocent people

This guy is truly scum.

He should confess more abeg

Na wa oh the mans name is Paul he stays on adetola street the last house on the left I stayed at odogbolu off adetola street the story is 100% true this guy is a career criminal God have mercy

This one he said is true he murdered some of his gang members like Paul and owolabi that fateful night I know him personally at aguda but I never knew he was an armed robber until after that night in 2006.

Akin said...

Haba! Linda... In this interview (from 7.52) , he showed the same gunshot wound & said he got in South Africa when he was doing drug business... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zfpClNydlRw

And the wife claim to be innocent. If na me marry this idiot I for know say him be thief. Make them arrest the wife already, she's an accomplice

Hmmmmmm

The scar they are talking about is the one on his chest which he sustain during the 2006 shoot out, as reported by the police man that handled the case. The one on his arm was sustained during drug business dealings in south

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

And he did not stop at that, d best thing is too kill him.such a heartless being.

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

And he did not stop at that, d best thing is too kill him.such a heartless being.

Our Nigerian Police are very very unintelligent. If this guy was in the 🇺🇸, they wud have caught him in less than 24hrs. However, in our beloved Naija, after almost a million years of police and thief chase, they caught him because a victim took them there.. Worst of all they were taking pictures with this dullard and calling him the most intelligent kidnapper in Naija.. Chai, i get brain pass this guy, walahi..
How will our police be intelligent when all they see in a person is this bulging pocket? A criminal will drive pass and they will salute becos he has given them N1000 before.. If I were the fed. Government, i will make sure that our police recruits watch Jack Bauer 24 series as part of there training.. Make them see as human being suppose to dey reason.. Mscheeew.

nikky baby said...

Y blame the wife how she is supposed to know that the scar is an injury from gun abi she na witch don't u think he might just lie to her just like he is doing to the press

nikky baby said...

Y do u people keep blaming his wife how many robbers involve their families Abeg free the woman maybe one day u will also say his children knows