Bobrisky goes blonde and he has a message for those who don't like his new look! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Bobrisky goes blonde and he has a message for those who don't like his new look! (photos)

Bobrisky has been playing around with a lot of weaves during his ongoing trip to the US and he just went blonde. He shared new photos of the finished look on Snapchat and sent a message to his haters. See that after the cut...

45 comments:

*Who doesn't* Linda!!! This guy has infected u with his "bad English"

Thank God u realize that u re shit

Mamafifty said...

Linda,Linda ,linda,pls stop promoting this transgender ,u are confusing the youth.

He is a confirmation that evil can come out looking good too, so we all need the discerning spirit not to fall for or take it as right.

This is the best I've even him look! This hair suits him perfectly!😍😍😍

Good for u..... At least u ar happy with ur life.

Trash bag

RAJI YUSUF MAYOWA said...

Pls stop posting about dis guy. He has no purpose in life.

bro julius said...

he is fine

GOOD FOR YOU BOBRISKY...
BY THE WAY IT IS "NAIRA" NOT NARIA

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for him oh abi her.

dis guy is sick

Ur mama will be full of regret may God have mercy on you pls what's ur purpose in life man/she will I call u

ehiss said...

God have mercy!

ehiss said...

God have mercy!

What does she do for a living and who is paying for what she does.
What's are product and what is her class?
No product.
No class.

Run girls? Seriously? This guy is Such a lame ass hole.

Too much energy on the 'aters' yo

Bob keep risking it.1 day na 1 day.....

Silence is the best answer...a day is coming when ur so-called dirty wealth and fake beauty will fail u

Bunny said...

I see there's no procedure/surgery for written english... sad

bobrisky feeling fly...M.U.M.U

Betty said...

I usually do not comment on stuff like this but I have to on this one. Linda, come on now! I do not know what your obsession with this guy is but, seriously he doesn't deserve all this publicity.Who cares if he changes his weaves a million times and how much he spends!! How does that affects people's lives? Please, you are way bigger than this abeg!

I dont wanna hate this gay... oops! Sorry this guy but frankly speaking, I HATE HIM.

YEYE MAN

prosperprosper25@yahoo.com said...

If somebody insults you and tells you "you are as ugly as Bobrisky" my dear just go down on your knees...

And say "my father My father""

Why me? Why me LORD..... (cries)

Make una go hustle..live ur own life.nd stay on ur own..anything he's doing is he's buisness nd life and it shudnt bother you guyz or affect you..so make ur own money nd live in peace..simple

Farouk BJ said...

He's always talking about his haters. Grow up boy or should i say girl?

Farouk BJ said...

He's always talking about his haters. Grow up boy or is it girl? Whatever

Lmaooo!! Im finished. He said has class! Hahahahaha!!!! Dis one is just a comedian!!!

It's well with ur soul in Jesus name... dee

Vic said...

Abeg Bobrisky do u jare, u look really good.personally,some ladies should get makeup elegance tips from this guy only o.People just be hating and judging up and down.wonder how they find time to do that.I'm not a fan of you bro but I always support people being themselves cuz those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind at all.

Those who u call haters now will still be d same people you will ask to pray for u when u start fading off. Grow up cos Nothing last for ever

This idiot maybe a drug dealer who hasn't been caught.

king maker said...

Linda you are a disgrace to Nigerians and the Igbo's shame, you can do anything for money you are no better than than a prostitute promoting bobrisky is that the way you were brought up by your parents that's why you are not married foolish old fool you are so disgusting promoting gay thinking America will notice you goat head you have faile. everybody hates you now stupid old hagg

king maker said...

Linda you are a disgrace to Nigerians and the Igbo's shame, you can do anything for money you are no better than than a prostitute promoting bobrisky is that the way you were brought up by your parents that's why you are not married foolish old fool you are so disgusting promoting gay thinking America will notice you goat head you have faile. everybody hates you now stupid old hagg

Sorry for your asshole

Very sick!

It is only in Linda's blog that I read of this Bobrisky he-she. Either he is paying Linda or he is a shareholder in Linda Ikeji Blog

soul child said...

Linda that is RED hair and not blonde. Also please we're tired of this Bobrisky craze of yours. Wetin na????

Another foolish gay praising his fellow fool. I blame the foolish Linda promoting idiots like you instead of helping up coming artistes.

He can't even spell Naira..... Mehn is his nose like small letter m

The other day he said $500 today hes saying $450. The thunder wey go fire this guy still dey gather enough water from earth to mix with strong lightening.

Is it "HE or SHE?" I think Linda is as confused as I am.

Aunty Linda, ur something is not clear biko, do something to brighten it