News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 5 June 2017
Blue Ivy to reportedly watch her mother Beyonce give birth to twins so she doesn't feel left out
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
19 comments:
Since it is said to be a C-Section delivery, BI would only see the babies when they are being handed to the nurse and allowed to hold when they've been cleaned. Good for all of them.
Crazy idea! Hope she doesn't get traumatised..
Nothing man no go see or hear for these celebrities oo
Okay, good to know.
Because it is beyonce, nobody woud call this child abuse. Couldnt it be traumatising for the poor little girl.
But since thats wat beyonce wants, then its acceptable.
Double standards
Because it is beyonce, nobody woud call this child abuse. Couldnt it be traumatising for the poor little girl.
But since thats wat beyonce wants, then its acceptable.
Double standards
I hope this beyonce will post her delivery and babies pictures. After letting us know she carried the babies
Good for dem
I jst remembered they r celebs and celebs do crazy tins. So tey dem go sew hosp cloth for am. It's obvious Beyonce won't withstand the pain of normal delivery so yes blue ivy won't b expecting much in d theatre. Period
That child will be traumatized for a very long time....
All these life of vanity. Givenchy nurses dress for a little kid? They just pamper kids unnecessarily. At the end of the day the girl would grow up to become a drug addict.
I tell you. This guys take it to a whole new level, na wah.
since is beyonce no body will seee any thing wrong with that but if kim Kardarshian they will say she like attention and she vain ... God dey watch una
She is too young for that,what is wrong with pple abeg?
ISN'T SHE TOO YOUNG?
Yes oh just like Michael Jackson's daughter. They are ruining the girls future
But did Beyonce really carry blue ivy's pregnancy? This one is so bkiwn out of proportion.
why
Shhh I was there when my sister was born .its sort of help with siblings bond a lot