Beyonce and Jay Z's twins' names revealed. The son is named Sir Carter.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Beyonce and Jay Z's twins' names revealed. The son is named Sir Carter..

According to TMZ, Jay Z and Beyonce have named their twins Rumi and Sir Carter.

They said they know this because the company run by the couple that owns the trademarks to their names just filed legal docs to secure the rights to the names, Rumi Carter and Sir Carter. The trademarks are for fragrances, cosmetics, key chains, baby teething rings, strollers, mugs, water bottles, hair ribbons, playing cards, tote bags, sports balls and rattles and novelty items.

20 comments:

Dave said...

so they would use their baby names to sell baby items? trademarks are for fragrances, cosmetics, key chains, baby teething rings, strollers, mugs, water bottles

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

and novelty items no wonder they make so much money. their fans literally buy anything that they put their brand on.

hmmm ndi worshipers ngwanu

Good for them both. Love JAY-Z Cos i get this special feeling whenever I listen to him.

Trendyify said...

I thought it was only Igbo men that loved business.

E news said the same thing. Congratz to them.

These names... oh well.

It's more about protecting their children's names from being exploited by such people as Igbo crooks in Abba market.

If they choose to do so, it's their business, not yours.

Sir ko. So if she wants to call her child, she'd say Sir come here or Sir, go on timeout. Yeye...Iranu Abasha.

Babe said...

We ave lost our humanity

Sir ko. So if she wants to call her child, she'd say Sir come here or Sir, go on timeout. Yeye...Iranu Abasha.

Sir ko, oga ni
Na so fine names take finish for the world?
Children cannot have pleasant childhood because their parents want to make money off weird names. Imagine the confusion and strange looks his peers will give him in school...

uche thecla said...

Which one is sir again.. I don't even believe this TMZ . In fact I've really come to believe that seeing this believing so I will wait!.

#myOneWishIsToMeetWithLinda

Fool

Mr Sir n Miss Rumi welcome 2ds beautiful world.

Ds is d most ridicules names I hv ever had.

Hahahahhahahhahhahaha.

Sir carter present sir...sir come here ok sir..abeg sir nah name ?

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Good for them.

sheezee said...

Hahaha,abeg what is Sir Carter again na,as kanye named his baby Saint abi? #Copycats. What an ugly name,sir ke.

Sir means lord... she just called her son a Lord or king... Google the meaning of sir... I don't understand them