Wednesday 28 June 2017

Beautiful mother and child photos

Unconditional love...

23 comments:

James said...

Congrats to Soso Soberekon. He's long overdue to starting up his own thing. Kcee is all about wash washing the public when he's not meeting up with industry demands.

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

Five Star Music is a scam entity that would be caught up with in the meantime. I'm happy Soso has finally separated himself from them.

Seun said...

Sosa Soberekon has done well for himself, he helped in building 5 Star to what that label has become, he introduce K cee and co to the former

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

First Lady and they were regulars at Asu Rock and made a lot of money then, you ahead and build your own empire son. it is time to move on.

This our new generational mums can like to show nakedness with baby bulbs and baby breastfeeding buh can not show us the making of the baby in 3D amazes me. Period

WeALTHY ChIC said...

So beautiful. Can't wait to be a mother.

God is great!

Iamjulee said...

I tap into their blessings bless me with the fruit of the womb Lord Amen

oliver d great said...

Cute...I love it

I like the first pics.

Is like Linda don't carry belle at last my prayer work

Indeed!

By the pictures? Hmmm. I disagree

If person wan naked, make dem kuku talk say dem wan naked and forget all dis one.

Prisca said...

Browse and Download free with Etisalat for Android users

dont worry linda babe yours is on the way.

Dupsy B said...

Beautiful! Mama! Beautiful!

I can't explain it but the first picture robbed me the wrong way. The second picture is fine.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Linda Ikeji could be pregnant. 😁😁

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Abi Laura don born???

Gbam!!!

Rejoice Okorienta said...

Miss lindah abeg who's pregnant?

CUTE