News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 5 June 2017
Bayelsa Governor, Seriake Dickson and wife, Rachael dedicate their quadruplets in Church (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
22 comments:
Beautiful kids. Congrats to mum and dad
Na wa for Prams. God bless them.
nice one linda
I rejoice with your family
I tap into their Blessing
I never see self fish human being wey reach this governor for my life before.na he wan get every thing;de there de do thanks giving like say na only him de righteous pass.he think say people no no say na Willy Willy him carry get those children.
Thief!
This dope
watch&download this dope skit video by gbenga slight"WHEN YOU LOST YOUR OKADA LAST CARD. LOL
See the way these local people lined up buggies in church. Haha.. beautiful blessings.
Lol na real wah!!
It was glorious @the dedication yesterday, indeed God is great he turn every reproach to testimony's congratulations to bayelsa first family. Ayiba nua ooo.
Ii was glorious @ the dedication yesterday indeed God is great,he turned every reproach to testimony's. A big congratulations to bayelsa first family.Ayiba nua ooo.
Na surrogate born am i hope it was her egg n his sperm sha, thank God finally shes a mother
Unlimited God
Congrats to you both. What do you want again but to continue to praise God always for his mercy and kindness to you.
Congrats to the family.
GOD BLESS THOSE KIDS
Na wah, buying expensive prams to use in Nigeria.
Na wah.
You are a bloody hater. Tufia
You are a GOAT. Go and take the kids and do DNA test. Hater
Congratulations! God bless you both and give you provision for these wonderful children.
They are illiterates, why carry inside the Church when you have car seats.
Buying expensive prams with stolen money.
We wey get good roads and have the need for prams abroad understand why we use it, cos I don't get what the need of these prams are for.
Nonsense.