"Ask me again my preference in a woman, I'll tell you older" - Gideon Okeke reveals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

"Ask me again my preference in a woman, I'll tell you older" - Gideon Okeke reveals

Nollywood actor, Gideon Okeke revealed via Instagram today that he prefers older women. What attracts him to them is their grown and sexy state of mind. 
"Ask me again my preference in a woman. If I'm straight with you, 90% of the time I'll tell u....OLDER. NOT ur mother's type of Older tho. I love Grown and Sexy. Its a state of mind attitude But the Young shall Grow Nig. Ltd," he said.

13 comments:

tsalz said...

No b alone d young shall grow.. Na god is good motors Nig. Ltd.

Nwoke be onye nne hehehe

* Linda's Future Hubby *

Linda see your husband

Ladun Liadi said...

Every man with him hustle

GOOD FOR HIM

Lollll.. No big deal with age as far as I am concerned

I dont know why i have also been like that naturally since a teenager.something about sexy griwn females.not old but grown like 30yrs to 40years there about.they apeal to me so much seriously and ebony and slightly dark complexioned as well.

When you date older women, it increases your life span on earth..

Who told U Linda is older than Him..?
The Dude should be of Linda's age and Rumour has it that he has small Prick.. Runsaway..

He looks dry. Abeg this one na near rich syndrome

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Noted!

prince said...

I SHARED THAT SAME LINE OF THOUGHT BRO BUT GOD GAVE ME A PRETTY LADY WITH THE BEST HEART AND WE ARE OF THE SAME AGE BRACKET - GOD KNOWS THE BEST FOR US ALL SO KEEP AN OPEN MIND

GIGALOOOO....