Are you the one for her? She wants to meet her Soulmate... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 June 2017

Are you the one for her? She wants to meet her Soulmate...

She is a pretty, soft-spoken 36-year-old babe, stylish, slim and brown in complexion, selfless, intelligent, hardworking, industrious, has an established career in law and lives in Lagos. 
She has never been married mainly because she was so focused on her education and career. She is now in a good place and ready to add value to her future boo and likewise him to her.
 About her

Genotype: AA, Tribe: Yoruba, Horoscope: Aquarian, Height: 5”7
Religion: Christian, University: Ogun state university, Interests: Movies at the Cinemas, Travel, Hanging out with friends, Socially drinks but does not smoke
Her Match
She is now ready to find the man whose rib she is made from. She thinks he will be between the age of 34 and 45, kind, intelligent, accomplished and single or a widower, divorced with not more than a child hopefully no baby mama dramas
About him
Religion: Christian only, University: Any, Interests: Similar to hers, Location: preferably the USA or Nigeria, Socially drinks but does not smoke.
If you are not her Man then please tell your Uncle, Brother, Colleague, Boss, friend etc about her 
To connect with her: Please email us at connect@lostrib.com and use Mat ID: 234944290 as subject line.
Phone is 08123761424

35 comments:

See ad for husband...it is well for you Mosun. 😑

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

Nawa oo. No be small thing.

Sweet.
Will luv 2 test drive first.

Thiefff...prefarably based in USA or naija. My dear read d Bible. A good man will find u not d oda way round OK? Thank me later.

Linda this profile matches your own somehow. Abeg if na you I dey over qualified

Drive safely .

I was actually thinking it was linda

Oh ya lin if you Ike add da come mak we tezt driiive abi mama no go die or else to ba darugbo

The Site doesnt give much options. It doesnt give the option for Widow or widower. Also one cant register once mum or dad. Would have loved to register my mum.

Hmmm! They that wait on the Lord shall renew their strenght.....
wait on the Lord to settle you. The guy you are looking for might be close to you but you have refused to see it. Ask God to open his eyes to see you and open your eyes to believe when he comes. This kind of advert and exposure does not yield good fruit. Sorry to say.

naija bebe said...

i am sure this is linda

naija bebe said...

linda is hustling for husband oooo

Chaa! Linda, na you be this. You dey work hard and you get industry join.The age na the same. In fact, this na you.

am sure when this lady was 23-27yrs,lots of suitors were coming but she was buzy doing shakara & waiting 4 readymade product...now she don dey reach menopause,storry don change...hehehe i laff in swatti

Still waitin 4 the car. Lol.

wat is our nigerian society turning out to be ,proverbs 18:22 , it is the man dat findeth n not the oda way around, come to think of it , who wnts a woman dat drinks either....

Linda baby I know you celebrated 36th birthday this year. If it's u then look no further. Am 43,well established financially. Am one of your greatest admirers. Should i send you my pictures and phone numbers?

Huh?

36years ain't nowhere near menopause my friend!.... See your head like swatti

naija bebe said...

linda will soon be 45yrs, pls someone should marry her

naija bebe said...

indo lindo looking for husband. all the best sha

Pls u all should leave Linda alone Jor.

And Chinelo comes for her man!!! Sweet!!! Hehehe

*we watch 😉*

But Linda is Igbo not Yoruba!!

It's swahili not swatting pls

I don't mind a woman that drinks occasionally. Anyways I am married

You are a fool

Leave the idiots

Oops..
Sowie D

LostRib said...

We have now added the option for making a profile for your Dad, for your Mum, widow and widower. Feedbacks are very important to us. Signed Y for LostRib.com

Not a bad idea,but sure she has a good attitude? that to many sincere men matters a lot.

She didn't add tye tribe she prefers the man should come from.abi that one no matter to her.

likewise I, but seems Linda has bin married before😅 and not from yoruba so that doesn't qualify her.

Linda nwanyi oma.