Americans ask Twitter to suspend Donald Trump's account over hateful posts | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Americans ask Twitter to suspend Donald Trump's account over hateful posts

President Trump's hateful tweets about TV hosts Joe Scarborough and Mika Brzezinski is still causing ripples across America. In the tweets Trump said MSNBC reporter, Mika was bleeding badly from a face-lift.

Americans are now calling on Twitter to officially suspend Trump's account over his series of hateful comments.

14 comments:

Make them just impeach this man last last.

Jack said...

if twitter suspends the president of the usa's account, are we sure that he wouldn't send the secret service after them, to rope them into some sort of sabotage plot to silence the

click here now if you are interested in penis enlargement

president? twitter should just put his account of proof-reading, any tweet he posted should be verified first,

Well

Donald Trump na American Fàyose and FFK...make una leave am#lol

What happened to the right to freedom of speech? U all Leave him alone cos there's no courtesy in politics. Everyone including the media could be a 🐺 on sheep clothing. I stand with Trump.

I think it's time the gloves are taken off. Trump (I refuse to call him president) is nothing but a disgrace to that office. The man needs to be dragged off the white house otherwise America stands to lose all that it holds there. Indulging this clown is simply bewildering. Frankly, these days I feel sometimes that America is mirroring a typical third world country in portraying a wanton disregard of character and conduct not unlike that displayed by Jonathan, Dino Melaye, FFK, Fayose and all those mad lots. Jesus!!!

Suspend Trump's account fire. Go see the dirty piece done against Trump by dirty Joe and Mika everyday on MSNBC. They've met their karma.

Liberals are crying while Trump is keeping to his promise

U should all close ur mouth, u all have to talk about trump but can't say anything about Buhari take note Linda because u are so annoying and an hypocrite. Please let hear word. After all u all are Nigerians face ur own country.

the love i have for trump is deep!!!!!!!!

My friend the gloves are already off; the glove in this case being the political correctness bullsh*t the liberal loonies have been pushing since obama.

Erectile dysfunction has been a problem to me for years,my wife always get disappointed with me when ever will are in bed,i don’t last for up to two minute,during sex, i have taking different medication but to no solution,then i went on the net for a solution on how to enlarge my penis and i got contact of DR SALATO who help in cure erection and ejaculation problem with his product and also help to enlarge penis,i got in touch with him through is email drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com and i got the product. which i took for just a week and my ejaculation is now normal and my erection is hard and my
penis got bigger than before and now i can last long in bed. now 10.5 inches long on erection and off course very large round. I am very happy for this Penis Enlargement experience there is no side effect . He can help with all kinds of cure you may need as flows:
Penis Enlargement
Low sperm count
Weak Erection
Love spell
Herpes spell
HIV spell
Pregnancy spell
Marriage for spell
cancer
watering sperm
womb fertilization
penis erection
witch craft attack
s t d diseases
internal heat
rashes
dairy
long time sickness
kidney,heart,lungs,problem
with dr SALATO you are in safe hands your healing is assured
Email:drsalatosolutiontemple@gmail.com for his whatsapp or Call : +2348103629945

Impeach him for a tweet? LMAO all these uneducated Nigerians that don't know how government actually works. I am sure the founding fathers of America did not consider insulting someone back as a 'high level crime or misdemeanor' when they wrote the constitution

LOL Linda is crying again because Trump insulted another TV host who has been very disrespectful to him. Do you even watch that sick Mika womans show? do you see the kind of vile personal attacks she throws at Trump everyday? She does not even discuss his policies just very personal attacks on a daily basis. That morning she was making fun of his hands and yet Trump cant make fun of her face? Abeg spare us with this hypocrisy Linda, she deserved it. No man born of a woman can be attacked with at the frequency and intensity Trump is attacked and not lash out once in a while. If they want a respectful president then they should in turn show respect to the president. Simples.