Aliko Dangote celebrates Sallah with Billionaires, Femi Otedola, Tunde Ayeni, Donald Duke and others on his yacht | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 26 June 2017

Aliko Dangote celebrates Sallah with Billionaires, Femi Otedola, Tunde Ayeni, Donald Duke and others on his yacht

Billionaire Aliko Dangote celebrated Sallah with fellow Billionaire, Femi Otedola, former Governor of Cross River state Donald Duke, Segun Awolowo, Billionaire Tunde Ayeni, Sam Njoku and Niyi Adebayo on his yacht. Another photo after the cut...

41 comments:

Dope!!
Luv me a Yacht ride with beautiful females n sumptuous caviar.

Coven men who makes decisions on our lives..

Big boys. That's how they roll

Chisom said...

Just logged in nd dis is my 1st news I tap into dis IJN life is 4 d living so live it well

All this fools has is money nothing more:with the state of our nation which they did played a role in destroying the future of the youth for their own gain

Dats a lot of money bags that can change the direction our country is Goin.. Only if dey weren't so selfish.... God help us.... Aninimaous

All I see are moneybags

Joyous babe,Linda Ikeji First Cousin said...

Too much money.

Chill.
Celebrate with them now. Insult em later.
Let's try n keep this Holy Month Holy 4 some blessings 2 troll thru.

These idiots have money but lack the brain power to develop their country; no light, no roads, crimes everywhere, millions unemployed...onlt to show with their old self that's all they know. Money miss road!!

Name is Sam Iwuajoku not Sam Njoku

tsalz said...

When big bois come together

sheezee said...

Extraordinary men!

mr brai said...

Look at d men Dt matters no sin of champaign on site. If Na small Yahoo boys lik uncle from Malaysia now heaven no go hear word.

Those of you insulting them must be stupid ...where were you or your father when they were making their money ...haters every where ...please pray to be like them rather than insult them ..they don't even know if your poverty stricken ass exist

Don G said...

U no get common sense all of them there work for their money okay, if u wanna be like them stand 4 ur self instead of this stupid coment. certified gay bitch

Cartel of riches...struggle while u are young...so u wldn't envy ur peer group whn ur old and stop using ur hard-earn money to fuck and be sucking pussy from one hotel to the other...make research read books make intelligence frns...network..

My kind of friends

Stop the hate...I wldnt help u nor affect their account...the only thing the poor can offer to the rich is their brain...or u become a Labourer in their garden..

His about the "Ladies " that went there with them?

They can't just spend the money alone Na

See my @Donald Duke. ..ride On Sir

@Mike Adenuga no follow?

Stop the hate...I wldnt help u nor affect their account...the only thing the poor can offer to the rich is their brain...or u become a Labourer in their garden..

baba said...

Money knows money

My life goal

omoh said...

Enter your comment...good billionaires club.

Adimchinobi said...

Cartel of BOSSES

Enjoy

@rarespecie that is why you have not got a yatch...your priority is wopped not dope

If una like abuse them, they are there. All we all need is the true attraction to be like or better than them. Think rich and become rich that poverty of the situation will not meet you... abeg, I pray to be More than them.

Upon all the money Dangote has as African richest man he can't even tale care of polio in his State instead he waits for Bill Gate to come and do it for him. If all this men invest in the youth this country wont have been in its current mess.

No be them spoil your life o

Child of anger

Excess cash, pls dnt blame them for ur problems. Try and hustle to enjoy urs too

chai beht hope he did sthn for the less privileged?

Akpuruka nwannem.. Linda you didn't include the name of your senior brother Charlie Akpuruka

Dede gi Charles Ahize

blessed woman said...

Why insulting &calling them names Who God has blessed no one can curse

Creme de la creme...policy makers...forget the govt...d guys in govt defer to Kingmakers like dz folks

big men

How did Charlie Akpuruka enter their midst?! Charlie the hustler!

Lol.
Mumu.
Who says he wants a Yacht? Jst wanna ride in one with beautiful females n sumptuous caviars shikena. Dumb Fuck.

All major ethnic group brainstorming. Hausa, yoruba ,igbo and SS. deprived people and poverty stricken always thonk of conflict and division, wealthy men think of solving the problem.