Agbani Darego-Danjuma flaunts bikini body as she enjoys a luxurious holiday on an island | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 June 2017

Agbani Darego-Danjuma flaunts bikini body as she enjoys a luxurious holiday on an island

Former Miss World Agbani Darego-Danjuma shared a snap from her vacation in an undisclosed luxurious location. In the photo posted on Instagram today, the newlywed showed off her toned physique in a two-piece bikini as she lounges by a pool...

22 comments:

tsalz said...

Babe abeg flex on joor

esco said...

On an island not in an island with all your money simple English

BossChic

GOOD TO SEE

@esco..Biko who English epp?

goddess

Nwa teacher meshionu
Itk

English teacher what has your correct grammar fetched you? What makes you think she stil proof read all these stories

She should pls go and get pregnant make person see road

Do you have any scrap,dead or condemned inverter battery?
Trade it for cash
Call this number now
(08141395113)we can pic it up anywherem

Where did you get Island from? No location mentioned on her Instagram.

But she should. It's her image we r talking about. Black man's mentality. Since she has money now she is above correction. I know she isn't the one writing all this directly but if her image matters to her she will employ professionals to proof read. That's the difference between a black man and a white man. You hardly see a white man's book or write ups with errors, even if he intends to write in our own language. Let's look beyond money n start seeing name n integrity. Shalom

Fool it's on an island and not in an island...Linda pls hire people that can read and write English...it's harming your brand.

John ugwu18 said...

Pls where is freeborn?

biko get pregnant already

Na you belle? When she ready she go carry belle.

Unlimited offers said...

Why does people celebrate english language unnecessarily, i'm sure if this mistake was made in our indegineous language, most people might over look it..pls

E be like say this girl no get work!

White people cannot speak english in case u don't know. I hear a lot of shit sentences in Europe also from very big Bosses. Una dey here dey correct preposition. Mtcheeeew... Come & speak english to Oyibo including British u will repeat urself 10x before they understand.

What's this one saying?

Tell them moooo... English is not our language

bad belle na em you b, idiot! anon.17:37