They say this woman could be the oldest woman in Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

They say this woman could be the oldest woman in Nigeria

According to twitter user, Seraph, this is the oldest woman in Nigeria. Her name is Madam Sarah Nwakohwu Wuche and they claim she's over 120 years old. We can't verify that though!

19 comments:

asuku said...

hr family won chop guiness book of record money bt no way.igbos nd business sha.

She looks like Tinubu

heya MAMA, HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY!

Teslim Omipidan said...

She could ooo! See how old she looks.
Here is the real story of Dr. Oyenusi, Nigeria's deadliest armed robber, and how he was caught and executed.
~ Choose an identity

HMMMMM

Maimuna Rosy said...

A woman?

Olodo rabata, look at the name! That's not an ibo name, it's either Ikewere or Ibo speaking deltans, so get your facts right and don't say nonsense next time... silly

She is beautiful even in old age.

Could be true, but I know that rural communities make fantastic age claims. If she has children, what are their ages? You sometimes have these claims, and her children are of an age that she would have been long past menopause when they were born. However, Ma, best wishes.

She is over 120 year old and hails from rumuokwurusi town in port Harcourt.she was even celebrated during mothers day. Try and make your finding.

John ugwu18 said...

Thank God for her,but she looks more like a man.

That's so funny

Me and my family tap into her longitivity in Jesus name, amen

Barbara said...

Is that an Igbo Name? Can't you der it's an Ikwerre Name.
Don't be silly, swear that you love poverty EWU.

Without any provocation wotsoeva, u idiots (@asuku) r fond of insulting d Igbos

Looks like my mother in law. Lol

Last Don said...

Guinness doesn't pay a dime for being in guineas book of record.. get your fact

Asiwaju tinubu