Photo: Suspected kidnapper apprehended with Human head in Bauchi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Photo: Suspected kidnapper apprehended with Human head in Bauchi

Security agents in Bauchi state have arrested suspected kidnapper, Abdullah Dalhatu pictured above, for kidnapping and cutting the body parts of his victims for ritual. According to reports, the man led a team of security men to a forest where he buried the head of one of his victims, a 60 year old man.

16 comments:

Tola said...

This man deserves the death penalty for this... most of these kidnappers also engage in selling human parts for money rituals... so there should be no mercy. penis exercises works

Badboy Siano said...

See am u resemble okporoko(stock fish) with all ur killings and rituals. Ur life don better now? If no be say na Lagos I dey d kind back hand slap wey I for load u dem go think say na tractor jam u.

Hausas and money ritual, na wao!

So wicked

Evil man

God have mercy . End time indeed

Hmmmm God help us

hmm

Tommy Asuquo said...

hmmm

Nawa oo

Lmao..leave the asshole...he has met his Waterloo

ngfineface said...

Ritual that they will do and won't be as half rich as Dangote. Death sentence please

Enter your comment...God please save us and punish the evil doers.

mak dem waste dis bastard

Emeka Izuogu said...

Upon the rituals the idiot still looks miserable.

Let me tell you people something everyone has their destiny that they brought with them when they came to this world. If you're destined to be rich you will be rich,if you're destined to be poor you will be poor, no matter what you do even rituals it can't change your destiny.

The culprit should be cut piece by piece(starting with his fingers) then he should be set on fire so he can get a little taste of how hot were he's going will be like. Kpom kwem!

Hausa people and ritual money