Kelly Rowland steps out with adorable son Titan, two, at Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Kelly Rowland steps out with adorable son Titan, two, at Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne

Kelly Rowland, 36, was pictured exploring Melbourne, Australia this morning with her 2 year old sun. She later stepped out for the 2017 Formula 1 Rolex Australian Grand Prix. More photos after the cut...

17 comments:

Linda's Barbie said...

She doesn't look her age...

Sun? Is that thing that shines in the sky.
I think you mean son

No be only 2yr old sun..even 2yr old moon..

Amanda said...

2 year old sun. What the heck is that. You need to get an editor asap.

Sun..moon unko...

Too cute

9ja Parrot said...

Sun abi rain?

aww

Mum's cute lil boy....

Fine boy Linda Na ur sun

Laiye kokan said...

SURPRISE!!!!!!!!! SURPRISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Contact us at LK GIFTS to put a smile on that special face for you.We package and deliver luxury gifts as a surprise to your family,friends and loved ones in DELTA STATE(ASABA,WARRI,SAPELE,etc) and it's ENVIRONS (ONITSHA, BENIN,etc).07035082486,07087958576

She Looks so cute, her stomach is bulging. Is expecting another baby?

House of assembly said...

Linda abeg which1 b sun

Moon nko?

Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested

IRO on a Tshirt?