Kelly Rowland steps out with adorable son Titan, two, at Australian Grand Prix in Melbourne
Kelly Rowland, 36, was
pictured exploring Melbourne, Australia this morning with her 2 year old sun. She later stepped out for the
2017 Formula 1 Rolex Australian Grand Prix. More photos after the cut...
SURPRISE!!!!!!!!! SURPRISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Contact us at LK GIFTS to put a smile on that special face for you.We package and deliver luxury gifts as a surprise to your family,friends and loved ones in DELTA STATE(ASABA,WARRI,SAPELE,etc) and it's ENVIRONS (ONITSHA, BENIN,etc).07035082486,07087958576
17 comments:
She doesn't look her age...
Sun? Is that thing that shines in the sky.
I think you mean son
No be only 2yr old sun..even 2yr old moon..
2 year old sun. What the heck is that. You need to get an editor asap.
Sun..moon unko...
Too cute
Sun abi rain?
aww
Mum's cute lil boy....
Fine boy Linda Na ur sun
SURPRISE!!!!!!!!! SURPRISE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Contact us at LK GIFTS to put a smile on that special face for you.We package and deliver luxury gifts as a surprise to your family,friends and loved ones in DELTA STATE(ASABA,WARRI,SAPELE,etc) and it's ENVIRONS (ONITSHA, BENIN,etc).07035082486,07087958576
She Looks so cute, her stomach is bulging. Is expecting another baby?
Linda abeg which1 b sun
Moon nko?
Buy your TBC at a very affordable rate contact 08164443622 if interested
IRO on a Tshirt?