This is not Adam and Eve inspired. Adam and Eve were both naked before eating the fruit it was after they ate the fruit that their eyes opened and they realised that they were naked and covered themselves. Lets be real for once. Show us the honeypot
Haba! I don't gerrit! Is it me or my eyes cos I can't find brother Serpie (Snake) in the pics. Why was he consciously omitted form the shoot naa? not fair at all oh! .......Kwasia! I'm sure the title of this post would have read "Pre-wedding photos gone wrong as Couple die of snake bites while shooting their Adam and Eve's inspired poses".
Wow...ironic that the couple are from Akokwa.....those days we ask people who ****a lot whether they are from "Akokwa". The euphemistic connotation of "Akokwa" is "to have sex too much", or "a hand that indulges in sex", "or literally, "the hand of sex"....lol.... so...incidentally, this couple from Akokwa want to school us on romantic and erotic behavior...mmmmh....ndi Akokwa nnooo....
39 comments:
Huh!
This is innovative bruh.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)
Lovely initiative
Can't spot d snake who seduce her.
This pre wedding photo is not necessary for marriage pple are just exposing themselves
This is not Adam and Eve inspired. Adam and Eve were both naked before eating the fruit it was after they ate the fruit that their eyes opened and they realised that they were naked and covered themselves. Lets be real for once. Show us the honeypot
Linda pls empower the bride.
Beautiful
Bros no hold pay for baffs. Adam and Eve indeed!
RIDICULE
Itz not complete without the snake
Una still give the man apple to chop again, when mankind never recover from the effects of the first apple chopped by the first man.
RUBBISH
NICE CONCEPT
Lol.....end time pre-wedding photo
Did they do Hiv test......just asking
They shud b totally naked mbok
Hahahahahahahaha
This is the part where they continued eating after the first 😜...
Kai! See my village people .. Lol.
Agbalumo tree init??
*sips ☕*
IS IT ME OR PEOPLE TAKE THIS PRE-WEDDING SHOOT THING WAYYYYY TO SERIOUSLY.
PS GOD SAVED YOU BOTH YOU HAVE NICE BODIES
look very well i think is under d man
Did your mum and dad do HIV test......Just dropping it in here while dancing "ojuju calabar, ayaya yoyo".
Wow...ironic that the couple are from Akokwa.....those days we ask people who ****a lot whether they are from "Akokwa". The euphemistic connotation of "Akokwa" is "to have sex too much", or "a hand that indulges in sex", "or literally, "the hand of sex"....lol.... so...incidentally, this couple from Akokwa want to school us on romantic and erotic behavior...mmmmh....ndi Akokwa nnooo....
very creative.
YEYE
Na Ada n eve follow cause wahala for world Una won continue were den stop.
Apple again?
😂😂😂😂
Not just beautiful.com...dey look too skinny for the body exposure,notin person eye no go see for pre wed fotos.
Lol, this guy ur funny. Na d men like to chop the apple....
Look very well is between the mans legs
Look very well the snake is between the mans legs
They definitely should eat the apple, they both look hungry
U are just a clown lol
Nigerians you guys wunt kill me with your too much drama