Checkout these Adam and Eve inspired pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Checkout these Adam and Eve inspired pre-wedding photos

The couple are reportedly from Akokwa in Imo State, according to  Ifeanyi Orakwe who shared it on Facebook.

39 comments:

Huh!

This is innovative bruh.

The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

Dan said...

Lovely initiative

Can't spot d snake who seduce her.

This pre wedding photo is not necessary for marriage pple are just exposing themselves

All about Gadgets said...

This is not Adam and Eve inspired. Adam and Eve were both naked before eating the fruit it was after they ate the fruit that their eyes opened and they realised that they were naked and covered themselves. Lets be real for once. Show us the honeypot

Linda pls empower the bride.

Haba! I don't gerrit! Is it me or my eyes cos I can't find brother Serpie (Snake) in the pics. Why was he consciously omitted form the shoot naa? not fair at all oh! .......Kwasia! I'm sure the title of this post would have read "Pre-wedding photos gone wrong as Couple die of snake bites while shooting their Adam and Eve's inspired poses".

Beautiful

naija dj said...

Bros no hold pay for baffs. Adam and Eve indeed!

Tintin said...

RIDICULE

Itz not complete without the snake

Una still give the man apple to chop again, when mankind never recover from the effects of the first apple chopped by the first man.

RUBBISH

NICE CONCEPT

Lol.....end time pre-wedding photo

Did they do Hiv test......just asking

They shud b totally naked mbok

Hahahahahahahaha

This is the part where they continued eating after the first 😜...

Kai! See my village people .. Lol.
Agbalumo tree init??

*sips ☕*

IS IT ME OR PEOPLE TAKE THIS PRE-WEDDING SHOOT THING WAYYYYY TO SERIOUSLY.

PS GOD SAVED YOU BOTH YOU HAVE NICE BODIES

look very well i think is under d man

Did your mum and dad do HIV test......Just dropping it in here while dancing "ojuju calabar, ayaya yoyo".

Wow...ironic that the couple are from Akokwa.....those days we ask people who ****a lot whether they are from "Akokwa". The euphemistic connotation of "Akokwa" is "to have sex too much", or "a hand that indulges in sex", "or literally, "the hand of sex"....lol.... so...incidentally, this couple from Akokwa want to school us on romantic and erotic behavior...mmmmh....ndi Akokwa nnooo....

Maimuna Rosy said...

very creative.

YEYE

Juwency said...

Na Ada n eve follow cause wahala for world Una won continue were den stop.

Sunday Iordye Young-s said...

Apple again?

😂😂😂😂

Not just beautiful.com...dey look too skinny for the body exposure,notin person eye no go see for pre wed fotos.

Lol, this guy ur funny. Na d men like to chop the apple....

Look very well is between the mans legs

Look very well the snake is between the mans legs

They definitely should eat the apple, they both look hungry

U are just a clown lol

Nigerians you guys wunt kill me with your too much drama