Amazing before and after photos of a hearing and talking impaired stylist trained by Toyin Lawani | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 3 February 2017

Amazing before and after photos of a hearing and talking impaired stylist trained by Toyin Lawani

Last year, Designer and Stylist, Toyin Lawani shared an emotional story of her staff, Gladys who is deaf and dumb. She narrated how she patiently taught her to make clothes. Today, the lady alongside Toyin Lawani grace the cover La Mode Magazine. See more photos after the cut...

23 comments:

Awww she looks good
Well done toyin

Wow!

Wawu

Good for her, atleast she has swag more dan olajumoke, period.

Kele said...

So Linda, after dragging her name with the that thief call Seun, this is your way of apologizing to her, abi? Or you've not even realised that you owe Tonyin an apology. If u like don't post my comment.

Kele said...

Linda, sorry for my mistake. You are talking about Tonyin Lawal and not Tonyin Aimahku, who you've been tagging along side with that Seun. But still, you owe Tonyin Aimahku an apology.

Well done toyin lawani

Oh that is vry nice of her

Awwwww,Beautiful!!women Empowering women,Yayyy

Well done!

God bless you Toyin.

Good for her atleast she get swag pass Olajumoke period.

Adabarry said...

Awwwwwww that is really sweet

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Wow! This is inspiring. God bless you Toyin

God bless u ma'am

Wow! Nice1 toyin. You try o

www.rukkysblog.com

chai

kisbykay (Travelling Agency) said...

really cool. well done Toyin

Always do the best you can to help people no matter the situation. That's the moral for us here. God bless Miss Toyin Lawani for training this young lady.

Oghenetega said...

God Bless U Toyin Tomato...
U are indeed an inspiration Like our Lindodo...

I know Toyin lawani and this gladys girl,I'm still always in shock how Toyin communicate with the girl and the girl understands,she once made a trouser for me on Toyin directions at Tiannahs empire,it's still one of my best pants ever,Godbless you Toyin,may you never lack,may your family Reap from your great seeds and Hardwork,I don't care what anyone says about you,your heart is Too kind,wish people can know the real you,I know a lot of people Toyin helped,even some ungrateful ones who flaunt around the place like they made themselves,she's a Role model to look out for and a Goal getter,she inspires me to be better.Godbless her.

Ola Jumoke got nothing on this one.

Toyin have style so what do you expect.