According to the mother with the twitter handle @desslorraine, her nanny left her 8-month-old son unattended in the bathtub while she slept off, leading to his death.
She shared photos of her dead son in hospital with pipes sticking out of his body as they tried to revive him. Sadly he did not make it.
Kim Kardashian also went on Twitter to express her sympathy to the mother for the loss.
A GoFundMe account has been created to assist the mother in her moment of grief.

8 comments:
So y did she take up d job?
God! See negligence! This is sad!
Did you know that Sam Okwaraji studied law in the university of Rome but ended up as one of Nigeria's best footballers? Read the life, career and death of Samuel Sochukwuma Okwaraji
kai
Dis is hrtbreaking,rest on sweet angel.
we just have to b careful on who we employ
Nawa ooh. Why are you a babysitter if you are going to ignore the baby you are sitting? Rest in peace lil angel
Hmmmmmm...
This is very sad.
The information written in the newsletter is not what is in the police report. As per the police report, the baby was left with a babysitter while the young woman was at work. The babysitter left baby unattended in the bathtub alone while she went to supposely answer the door leaving him ALONE in the bathtub for an extended time (not a nanny that she left her baby with while she slept) as stated. These newspapers need to get their stories straight.
RIP Baby Landon!