News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 3 February 2017
Amazing before and after photos of a hearing and talking impaired stylist trained by Toyin Lawani
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
23 comments:
Awww she looks good
Well done toyin
Wow!
Wawu
Good for her, atleast she has swag more dan olajumoke, period.
So Linda, after dragging her name with the that thief call Seun, this is your way of apologizing to her, abi? Or you've not even realised that you owe Tonyin an apology. If u like don't post my comment.
Linda, sorry for my mistake. You are talking about Tonyin Lawal and not Tonyin Aimahku, who you've been tagging along side with that Seun. But still, you owe Tonyin Aimahku an apology.
Well done toyin lawani
Oh that is vry nice of her
Awwwww,Beautiful!!women Empowering women,Yayyy
Well done!
God bless you Toyin.
Good for her atleast she get swag pass Olajumoke period.
Awwwwwww that is really sweet
Wow! This is inspiring. God bless you Toyin
God bless u ma'am
Wow! Nice1 toyin. You try o
www.rukkysblog.com
chai
really cool. well done Toyin
Always do the best you can to help people no matter the situation. That's the moral for us here. God bless Miss Toyin Lawani for training this young lady.
God Bless U Toyin Tomato...
U are indeed an inspiration Like our Lindodo...
I know Toyin lawani and this gladys girl,I'm still always in shock how Toyin communicate with the girl and the girl understands,she once made a trouser for me on Toyin directions at Tiannahs empire,it's still one of my best pants ever,Godbless you Toyin,may you never lack,may your family Reap from your great seeds and Hardwork,I don't care what anyone says about you,your heart is Too kind,wish people can know the real you,I know a lot of people Toyin helped,even some ungrateful ones who flaunt around the place like they made themselves,she's a Role model to look out for and a Goal getter,she inspires me to be better.Godbless her.
Ola Jumoke got nothing on this one.
Toyin have style so what do you expect.