That's a baseless conclusion or assumption.apps come and go ,phones come and go so as long as bb is still available for use why can't anyone use it. I use bb and have never used an app to judge a phone. The what's app is still very much available if u vis it 1mobilemarket.com and down load it. So if dats why u left bb stubbornness is different from smartness.
Aunty Linda; i belief you have aleast one blackberry gadget. Pls can i send you my address where u can forward it via Konga delivery service? STUBBORN NI?
Can't do without blackberry and my what's app is still working wella on my BlackBerry Passport no be stubbornness na too much money and love. Who Android phone help lol
Blackberry is one of d best phone in d world.I dnt know why am so addicted to it,If am using an iPhone,Android,smart,or window fone I must also hv a BlackBerry jst for chatting nd Internet purpose,It makes my chat easier xpecially wif Q10.#we r not stubborn,we r jst so into BlackBerry..Smiles
Is whatapp the only messaging app in the world, b4 whatapp came there was BBM and other,now there is even IMO, wechat and other messaging app, if whatapp like make them close, other messaging apps r working
All of u r idiots, blackberry happens to have android operating system for u that lik andrioid, Google blackberry android, a there is still blackberry 10 operating system, which is the own internally built OS
Is whatapp the only messaging app in the world, b4 whatapp came there was BBM and other,now there is even IMO, wechat and other messaging app, if whatapp like make them close, other messaging apps r working
All of u r idiots, blackberry happens to have android operating system for u that lik andrioid, Google blackberry android, a there is still blackberry 10 operating system, which is the own internally built OS
Hello everyone,if you are using a blackberry phone and your whatsapp is not working anymore, you can hit me up on my mail. Henryextraordinary@gmail.com i'll help you fix it! Thanks
I have a Samsung galaxy s7 and a blackberry z30, i installed WhatsApp once on the samsung and deleted it before the end of the day, it was horrible, all the features on the bb were missing. My WhatsApp on the bb is still working, the day it stops it's bye bye to WhatsApp. Mo stubborn noni
Linda some months ago i begged you for money on your comment section for my youtube videos Equipment. you never replied. I never stopped pushing. Now i have all the equipments with over 14k followers on facebook, over 1k youtube subscribers and a blog with Adsense. We shall meet someday and you will be shocked when i tell you my story. I am a computer addict, so business is now so easy and i received my payment mail on 21st of this month which is yesterday just like every other 2million Adsense Publisher. Thank you for not helping. you made me stronger.
Both those wey nor knw as BB passport look like still dey claim..... wahala dey 9ja oooh.....C dis 1 wey never fit eat 3sq meal a day dey claim say e buy BB priv over 300k... na God go deliver u
55 comments:
Lol.
That's the bitter truth...
U can't even use whatsaap anymore on BlackBerry.
They sold their birth right already, so the guy is right. Gbam!
So what do we do with BlackBerry with us when I personally don't v money to buy another one funny words
Yes you can, update your whatsapp on blackberry world, it will start working again.
Blackberry is way better than Tecno phones! 😈😈😈
U can till June except u use bb torch
You have been using ancient BB, try BB-passport.
I'm still using WhatsApp on my Z10..even Instagram dnt knw what u guys are saying.
That's a baseless conclusion or assumption.apps come and go ,phones come and go so as long as bb is still available for use why can't anyone use it. I use bb and have never used an app to judge a phone. The what's app is still very much available if u vis it 1mobilemarket.com and down load it. So if dats why u left bb stubbornness is different from smartness.
Taa Nsii...
Did u purchase blackberry because of whatsapp?
You can still use whatsapp on BlackBerry!
Yes ooooooooooo am a BlackBerry addict, passport
Sweetheart linda I Dey use blackberry dearie, no b stubbornness N'a money....
If u wanna change am for me, who am I to say no. #hatersGag #beehive
Google is your friend
I'm using BlackBerry and Wassup
BlackberryS are just handy
Really?
I stil use a BB5 nd I whatsapp.
Ehnn I gree! As a. Matter of fact na BlackBerry sef I take dey comment so. Lols I don kawasaki go imo.
But what if u love blackberry more than u love whatsapp?
People with blackberry still has whatsapp functioning well on there bb
Well I use a blackberry passport and I still do whatsapp.
I'm using blackberry priv and is working well .so?
Pls we still have whatsapp oooo....twas just a minor glitch on their path
WhatsApp works just fine with my BB10.
Lolz.....very true, i for be among the stubborn ones if not for thief thief ppl
Hahahaha!!! Ehnn.. we like the blackberry like that.
@oghenetega stop carring unconfirmed news biko
U can
Bhey y?
There is a reward for being stubborn, ponder on that for a few minutes and go buy ur BlackBerry too
Commenting with a BBZ3
#Team stubborn#
#Whatsapp till on#
#No shaking#
Aunty Linda; i belief you have aleast one blackberry gadget. Pls can i send you my address where u can forward it via Konga delivery service? STUBBORN NI?
Can't do without blackberry and my what's app is still working wella on my BlackBerry Passport no be stubbornness na too much money and love. Who Android phone help lol
Blackberry is one of d best phone in d world.I dnt know why am so addicted to it,If am using an iPhone,Android,smart,or window fone I must also hv a BlackBerry jst for chatting nd Internet purpose,It makes my chat easier xpecially wif Q10.#we r not stubborn,we r jst so into BlackBerry..Smiles
Hello everyone,if you are using a blackberry phone and your whatsapp is not working anymore, you can hit me up on my mail. Henryextraordinary@gmail.com i'll help you fix it! Thanks
My blackberry priv is over 300k and I love it , whatsap still very ok there. Biko
LOL
Askor!
I have a Samsung galaxy s7 and a blackberry z30, i installed WhatsApp once on the samsung and deleted it before the end of the day, it was horrible, all the features on the bb were missing. My WhatsApp on the bb is still working, the day it stops it's bye bye to WhatsApp. Mo stubborn noni
Linda some months ago i begged you for money on your comment section for my youtube videos Equipment. you never replied. I never stopped pushing. Now i have all the equipments with over 14k followers on facebook, over 1k youtube subscribers and a blog with Adsense. We shall meet someday and you will be shocked when i tell you my story. I am a computer addict, so business is now so easy and i received my payment mail on 21st of this month which is yesterday just like every other 2million Adsense Publisher. Thank you for not helping. you made me stronger.
Both those wey nor knw as BB passport look like still dey claim..... wahala dey 9ja oooh
Both those wey nor knw as BB passport look like still dey claim..... wahala dey 9ja oooh.....C dis 1 wey never fit eat 3sq meal a day dey claim say e buy BB priv over 300k... na God go deliver u
I use a BlackBerry Passport and my whatsapp never went anywhere oh
Lolz...correct bro, I no stubborn oh. Whatsapp or no whatsapp, my BB remains d best. A phone lyk no oda...still using whatsapp on it anyway!
Correct
Ntn do ur BlackBerry
I still use whatsapp on my bb classic ooooo
😀😀😀😂😂😂 funny
I still use my bb10 for my wtsapp Etc
No we not stubborn, we are just addicted .