'They can't pull us down' - Harrysong reacts to his arrest | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 January 2017

'They can't pull us down' - Harrysong reacts to his arrest

Harrysong has indirectly reacted to his arrest by owners of his former record label, Five Star Music, yesterday. Posting a video on his IG page where himself and his friends were popping bottles of Champagne, he wrote "Thank you all so so much for the love and prayers... don't be scared..they can't pull us down...#samankwe all the way.. #@alterplatemusic". Watch the video after the cut...

45 comments:

I pity you! Keep letting them friends deceive u. You keep breaking contracts and feel it's cool. We r watching o!

Edwards said...

suis désolé pour agir stupide, mais j'ai besoin urg.... saphire Muna saphire Muna saphire Muna saphire Muna saphire Muna

Edwards said...

suis désolé pour agir stupide, mais j'ai besoin urg.... saphire Muna saphire Muna saphire Muna saphire Muna saphire Muna

Edwards said...

obiora said...

This guy na idiot! You are celebrating when the real matter ain't started yet!

obiora said...

I hope when you pay with your life savings, we don't end up donating for your kidney and liver problem!

Story! Hope u don settle them huh? Ingrate. They can't put us down WHEN WE ARE DOWN ALREADY WELL KUDOS TO SAMANKWE SHA.
Broke ass.

OK

#iShoot #iEdit

Eya

Pride comes before the fall harrysong. You r not giving ur fans an explanation on whether u breach the law or not rather u r being childish about it! I feel sorry for u!

Long live LIB

Good for them,i don't care.

Idiot criminal

LOL

Alright

I dey tells u ooh. LoL. Smile to the bank! Get unique soccer prediction tips for SSunday 29th January 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

But he shld do d right thing na

lol

Kate said...

Oga go and settle with ur boss.
He picked up frm nothing and made u somebody. Stop blabbing...

U de do samenkwa! As Aro. Smh.

So childish

I don't know anything about the music business but if what has been said about you being disloyal and breaching contracts is true then your success will be short lived my brother if you don't retrace your steps and make amends. Be popping champagne o till you fade into oblivion

Oghenetega said...

Have U guys heard Samakwe Ft Timaya..
Harrysong is too much Talented... Just changed my sincity kissdaniel to Samakwe...
The Jamz of 2017...
Song that will Last 4ever...
That Harry dude is Full of Talent Joor...

Deo said...

NO ONE EVER BIT A FINGER THAT FEED HIM AND GO SCOT FREE .....

Deo said...

NO ONE EVER BIT A FINGER THAT FEED HIM AND GO SCOT FREE .....

I luv my naija people...Samankwe!

Hrm Paul said...

OK o.Na now I no say Harry songz no get sense. Guy u av an existing contract honour it oponu.go ask run town ask vector ask Kelly handsome I pity u.

Ingrate 😡😡😡

Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon.if You missed bitcoin, please don't miss tbc buy at cheap price from me and sell at higher price to others. 500tbc for just 250k, contact me on 09024360475

HMMMMM

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ingrate. You have forgotten so soon how five star music picked you from the gutters and made you a mini star. Remember when you were following emoney like fly, washing his cars and going errands for him just for him to help promote your music. Now u re feeling like u have arrived. Anyways, thats naija people for u. Bunch of ingrates.

They can't pull us down bro

My brothers he wants to be free, let him be...do you know what he went through there?

The dude in the background probably thought it was a gunshot lol

IWP said...

harrysong..now they shope....i just know that some day he will bone 5stat ..well he should enjoy..but lets see what alter plate has to offer www.iwonpopular.com

JAO said...

I feel this isn't necessary...

make money online said...

make money online buying and selling

He is lucky he made something out of his mistakes...

ironman said...

It's a good thing he left five star...Let's see how kcee will cope....#samakwealltheway...

ironman said...

It's a good thing that he left 5star,let's see how kcee will cope with his atilogu...

padenrizkid said...

His exit is very cool because the song the guy Don wrote for the ass 5star is even big than the so called "contract breach"... Oya let's see how many song Kcee will release. #fakeass # commentingshit

Uti said...

Kcee is talentless na...harrysong got talent jare.

Tina said...

HarryHarrysong is truly talented.i heard he wrote all kcees songs.he overdid what his meant to do for d label.they over used him.its better he is own his own.d dude is creative

Tina said...

HarryHarrysong is truly talented.i heard he wrote all kcees songs.he overdid what his meant to do for d label.they over used him.its better he is own his own.d dude is creative