Photos/Video: Man with the world's largest penis says he cant find any woman to sleep with him but refuses to reduce the size | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 22 January 2017

Photos/Video: Man with the world's largest penis says he cant find any woman to sleep with him but refuses to reduce the size

Roberto Esquivel Cabrera's penis measures an astonishing 18.9inches, the largest in the world. The 54yr old from Mexico says the size of his instrument renders him unable to hold down a job so he has to rely on food banks for sustenance. He's not eager to chop off the inches however, he turned down a size reduction because he prefers fame to sex. Roberto gained worldwide fame in 2015 after he was filmed weighing his penis to prove its authenticity.
His penis measured half a metre to smash the record believed to have been held by American actor Jonah Falcon, whose penis was 9.5 inches flaccid, and 13.5 inches when erect.
Speaking to Barcroft TV, Roberto said:
"I am famous because I have the biggest penis in the world.
"I am happy with my penis, I know nobody has the size I have. I would like to be in the Guinness Book of Records but they don’t recognise this record."
But despite his pride, members of the medical community have urged him to at least consider a penile reduction. Doctor Jesus David Salazar Gonzalez said:
“We have advised him 'Mr Roberto, the best thing for you is that the doctors give a normal shape to your penis so that it doesn’t hurt you, in order to have sexual relationships, in order to have children.'
"But he doesn’t accept it, he’d rather have a penis bigger than the rest of the people.
“In Latin culture whoever has the bigger penis is more macho.
"It’s something that makes him different to the rest of the people and makes him feels special."
Roberto's quest for a large penis began in his teens when he stretched it using weights. Dr Jesus David Salazar Gonzalez said:
"He was obsessed with the penis length.
“He began with this enlargement since he was a teenager, wrapping some bands around his penis with some weights and trying to stretch it."
Due to the size of Roberto's penis, he suffers health problems like frequent urinary tract infections because not all his urine escapes his lengthy foreskin and even while asleep, his gargantuan penis is an issue because he is unable to sleep chest down and has to put it on its own pillow to escape discomfort during the night.
An active sex life is also off limits for Roberto as his penis is just too big to have intercourse. He said:
“Some people ask me if I put some condoms on it and the answer is: I cannot. I can never penetrate anyone because it is too thick."
While living in the USA, Roberto did attempt to have sex twice, but the first woman backed out as soon as she saw his penis and the other one had to stop because it was too painful.
Roberto says his penis is a “disability” and stops him working - forcing him to rely on food banks to survive. He said:
"I cannot wear a uniform like anybody in the companies and also I cannot get on my knees.
"I cannot run fast and so the companies think badly of me. They say that they will call me, but they never do."
Roberto said the government has recognised him as disabled after initially dismissing his claim. He said:
“Every four months they give me some economic assistance but it is not enough. I visit the food banks everyday to take my meals at 12 ‘o clock.”
An adult entertainment company offered to pay for a reduction, but Roberto refused and says his goal is to to meet the right woman - and possibly launch himself as a porn star.
He added:
"I am happy with my penis and I wish to go back to the USA and spend the rest of my life over there.
"I don’t feel sad because I know in the USA there is a lot of women. One of them will be the right size for me.
"I would like to be a porn star and I think I would make a lot of money over there.
"And the people are not like over here, they are more liberal: they don’t care about what I have in my pants.”
Watch the video below:

49 comments:

Linda ds is ur perfect size contact d man oooooo

Ds is serious, hw 'l it nw be is ds prick is fully charge n ready for action?

Haliburton scandal said...

Sorry ooh, too much of everything is bad

Haliburton scandal said...

Sorry ooh, too much of everything is bad

Why did he wrap it nw? Lols

Hmmm people have problem o...he can't even walk well with, at his age what does he need extra extra size for?mental

Name not needed here or the guy will Findout said...

I know somebody in Abuja whose Dick is Fatter and as long as this guys own.
Yes - he is married with 3 Lovely Kids and his Wife has never complained in Public

obiora said...

Oya Linda come and scream Eggplant! Na for your mouth the Dick go come out. But seriously i think he'll make money as a Pornstar!

No biko, who wan marry am na?

Ada Amawbia said...

Nkea esoro okeyie nsogbu GA adi nawao

Amawbia ugbo ogiriga

marymsry said...

Who wan die

u never even jam some of 9ja odeshi gurls self...

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Let him come to 9ja,women full ground....SMH

Oboy see dick..... I am happy mine is not this lengthy.....

Aunty linda pls Epp dis man

Nkaa bu ibi

Haahaa!

Haahaa!

Linda this is great. He will be patronized here in Nigeria. Pls invite and host him

Chai... Nawa for the man o. Na which person pikin he wan kill with that cassava. Tekno come n see BIG CASSAVA

He does not want to reduce it... so na who he wan kill

Imalee said...

Hmmmmm. Weapon of mass destruction.

Na wa o

He is blessed with dick

You guys should stop mentioning Linda, did she told that, she was looking for a husband now?

Olashile Canada said...

Linda nd eggplant now go grab ur copy now@Linda

I always tot i am man enough wit my dick size...now i know am just toyin wit mysef....make my ex com see dick o d one she go dey hold my dick before she can sleep n go dey tel me say my dick dey touch her throat....ex come see o i no get anytin o.lol

Aunty Linda???????????

this guy should be used to straighten all those gay bastards out there

babatunde g. said...

Yoruba will say GBAMU NI IDAJI Meaning hold it in middle.

Ogb4real said...

He can make a leaving in the US. if those pstars that can handle over 2dk same time are real. Mr Roberto can as well father, c/o medical. Unique man...

Christ!!!!

That means the wife is suffering and smiling....hmmm

AMIJEZ said...

This is dick of life. Death sentence signed already.

kbagger said...

Mehn!! This is serious. This man go mess any woman fallopian tube up

JAO said...

@Obiora no be lie, he go over make money.

JAO said...

@Obiora no be lie, he go too make money.

Obe.NG said...

if u know how to use
BITCOINS

Come let me introduce you to MMM Japan

Where u can earn

30% in 9 days

I prepared a material for those who don't know about bitcoin

Chat me on whatsapp for details

Queen
+10_Guider

hmm am happy for him

emmanuel prince said...

omo see danger!!!

Chop Chop said...

Linda, pls help me out.

linda apply na

Tru "D" Streetz said...

Censoring

make money online said...

make money online

Irritating.. Hanhan why carry what will kill you.

Hhmm,bros sell ur market,d hustle is real..hahahha

Kate said...

Chisos!!!😲😲😲 this one na die.